FANDOM


Template:Solemn Warning vs Greedy Venom Fusion Dragon Hi there. I just had a ruling question. Can you use "Solemn Warning" on the 2nd effect of Greedy Venom. I wasn't sure because the 2nd effect's main effect is to destroy the field, and if it doesn't, you can't use the optional Summon Effect. Please explain why or why not. If not, is it because the effect is optional? Or is it because it happens 2nd and is not guaranteed to go off?WhiteCrackerGhost (talkcontribs) 05:30, June 5, 2018 (UTC)

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+