FANDOM


wats the use of this card?? its just subtract u with 500 then the spell comes back to hand and ur opponent can activate it again??? i want to know its rules so i can use it with my counter fairy deck pls....

Yes. Your opponent can activate it again. It's good in counter fairy deck, but not the best --Blackwings0605 15:57, February 10, 2010 (UTC)

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+