FANDOM


wouldnt it be possible to special summon 3 giant germ if you were to "enemy controller" an opponents to your side of the field and then suicide it to get 3 from your deck? 71.17.98.198 (talk) 20:55, March 19, 2011 (UTC)

No, because the effect would activate for him, since it's sent to his graveyard. He would get 2 more germs 98.71.182.208 (talk) 15:41, October 21, 2011 (UTC)

Section heading

Write the first section of your article here.

Section heading

Write the second section of your article here.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.