FANDOM


I believe whoever abridged the card text has used the wrong terminology for this card's effect. This card can be tributed, but a tribute summon can only be a dark monster. Could someone check this and tell me if I am correct?

yes, is correct.

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+