FANDOM


Does this card allow you to destroy one of your opponents spell or trap? "correct target" has me wondering if it just means i get to choose what card it destroys on my side...or if it'll allow me to do what i've asked.--Dark Alu-Demon 23:56, December 19, 2009 (UTC)

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+