FANDOM


Effect

Can this monster's effect be used during your opponent's turn ( Sort of similar to Dark Paladin ) and is there a limit (besides # of cards actually in your hand) to how many times it can be used? --Qim1 20:13, 16 August 2009 (UTC)

  • During your turn only. It doesn't negate cards from activating (that's what Dark Paladin does). You can use the effect as many times as you like, though. Speedball 20:49, 16 August 2009 (UTC)
Okay, thanks for the info. I know it is very diffent ability to Dark Paladin, I was just trying to give another similar example. It would be helpful though if this was rut in the "Rulings" section. Perhaps I will do it myself if nobody else does.--Qim1 02:49, 18 August 2009 (UTC)

HERO?

Why have we decided to start doing that? That's not how the name is printed on the card. --DARK 18:05, June 11, 2011 (UTC)

Konami are changing the names of all "Elemental", "Destiny" and "Evil Hero" cards to use "HERO" instead of "Hero". -- Deltaneos (talk) 18:25, June 11, 2011 (UTC)

Well that's just...dumb. --DARK 03:05, June 12, 2011 (UTC)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.