FANDOM


This is the talk page for discussing the page, Elemental HERO Stratos.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming

Talk Pages are only for the discussion on how to improve the article. Please post your questions on the Rulings Forum and general discussion on the Forum.

Card Categories

WHY IS THIS CARD UNDER STAT CHANGE CATEGORY "THIS CARD LOSES ATK"

  • Its manga effect allowed a player to decrease Stratos' ATK by half in order to attack directly. --Bluedog (Talk) 00:25, 29 July 2009 (UTC)
  • While Bluedog is right, the "real" reason was just to get you to post in ALL Capital Letters, lol... again, Bluedog posts the correct reason~MEOW~ Might of the BIRD Empire~~ 00:29, 29 July 2009 (UTC)

In which date was released the Shonen Jump Magazine that had this card? The date should also be added on all SJ Promotional cards.

Stratos being part of his own effect

So now that's true, he could target the s/t cards equal to number of "Hero", along with himself, and destroy them, like Fortune Lady Wind? I just checked that his latest version has excluded this line - "This card is not counted." --FredCat T.P.F.R.J.R.W.S. 19:17, September 10, 2010 (UTC)

I just got my CT07 version, it does have (Except this card) part in his text. Problem solved. --FredCat T.P.F.R.J.R.W.S. 22:31, September 11, 2010 (UTC)
Uploaded an image of the newest errata from ebay. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 23:15, September 11, 2010 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.