This is the talk page for discussing the page, Elemental HERO Grand Neos.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming

Fusion/Extra Deck Theory

I am curious why all "Elemental Hero <Adj word here> Neos" have this quote "During the End Phase, this card is return to the Extra Deck." instead of "During the End Phase, this card is return to the Fusion Deck." as it was stated in the text. I am well-aware of the name changed, but they're all not errata... I am still see "Fusion Deck" in their text. If you wish to have them fixing to "Extra Deck", then can you at least call Konami to "errata" them? If they don't, then we should follow the text itself, just like with "Elemental Hero Stratos'" latest errata text, that he didn't counted himself when doing "R - Righteous Justice" effect. --FredCat 13:27, March 28, 2011 (UTC)

Video games (including WC11) say Extra Deck; so it might suggest that they are planning an errata, if they are ever going to reprint it. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 14:01, March 28, 2011 (UTC)
Interesting, I didn't going that far yet (thanks to stupid boss in the memory of past [Chapter 2]) and not realized that part. So if they're going to do the errata, then should we do the work to place that in all those articles I was mentioned? --FredCat 14:18, March 28, 2011 (UTC)
Here's an explain, sorry if I jumped over the fence. --FredCat 14:22, March 28, 2011 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.