FANDOM


Wings

Anyone else think that this guy's wings look like the wings birthmark?

either that or possibly similar to some of the lines on the Dark Signer Robes~MEOW~ Might of the BIRD Empire~~ 02:59, 16 July 2009 (UTC)

Yes, yes they do, on both accounts.--Helix-king 16:36, 17 July 2009 (UTC)

Hmmm Divine's haircut (or lack thereof), obsessed with at least 1 Signer Dragon, (presumably) favorite card looks like a cross between a Dark Signer and a Mark of the Dragon, maybe there's some credence to the Sly/Divine connection --Blackstone Dresden 00:03, 18 July 2009 (UTC)

Yusei Fudo's new pack

well, isn't this card belong to Sly, not to Yusei? then why is it in yusei's new duelist pack and when this is released, this will become one of the greatest Tuner monsters because of tuning in the hand.--33royward 10:23, 20 August 2009 (UTC)

Because it's great card or Konami want to print it out this time? Maybe A duelist pack contains all cards used by that duelist (not the one who own this card). --Blackwings0605 10:35, 20 August 2009 (UTC)

Then Guard of Flamvell would be put in 'cause he uses it in an episode don't he? --AARONmeister 12:10, 30 August 2009 (UTC)

Who cares about Guard of Flamvell? This is the awesome one. This will do great things for Assault Mode Decks (bring out Stardust Dragon/RDA/Colossal Fighter/Arcanite with ease), but I can't think of many decks that won't be able to abuse this card. Runer5h 19:50, September 2, 2009 (UTC)Runer5h

This is the same reason why Battle Mania was reprinted in Yusei's Pack 1, though it was from Prisoner... (he used it when he dueled the captain of the jail)... So just let it go, since it's "popular" hit card for this pack. --FredCat100 23:09, November 24, 2009 (UTC)

Wait a Second

Can this card use a tuner monster in your hand. For example: Eccentric Boy Synchs with Gale in your Hand to Make Goyo ?

No, because Gale is a Tuner Monster. If you synch Eccentric Boy with Dandylion in your hand you have maked Goyo; also you have 2 tokens in your side of the field

Effect

Its TCG effect seems like it can only use one other Synchro Material. What do the rulings say about this? --Master D (talkcontribs) 18:56, July 15, 2010 (UTC)

Please ask questions about rulings at the Forums.

In the TCG and the OCG, it can only use 1 other Synchro Material Monster in the hand.-- HHTurtle  (Talk) 05:00, July 16, 2010 (UTC)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.