FANDOM


Deletion?

Why is this being considered for deletion? Just like Morphtronic Remoten, this card's name has been confirmed through This Page. This doesn't make any sense. Burnpsy 20:38, 2 May 2009 (UTC)

This reply is much too late, but anyway... The "Double Tool D&C" page was supposed to be moved to this title, "Double Tool C&D". Someone else created a duplicate page rather than move the old one. The duplicate page had to be deleted so the original could be moved to the correct name. -- Deltaneos (talk) 21:10, December 14, 2009 (UTC)

I am a bit confused about certain things in this cards effects.

1. When your turn, it says that the monster gains 1000 attack. But, it doesn`t say that it loses them when it`s the oppenents turn.
2. The "an oppenents monster that battles this monster is destroyed at the end of the Damage Step". Is that also activated during my turn?

You can't have both 2 effects at the same time. The gains 1000 ATK effect is applied to your turn only while the "an oppenents monster that battles this monster is destroyed at the end of the Damage Step" is applied during your opponent turn only. --Blackwings0605 01:59, December 31, 2009 (UTC)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.