FANDOM


If I activate "Fossil Dig", I can chain the effect of "Destroyersaurus" like chain 2?

Destroyersaurus has a Spell Speed 1 effect and Spell Speed 1 effects cannot be activated in response to another cards activation. A ruling question like this should be put in the Ruling Queries.--DoitForTheLulZ! (talkcontribs) 19:08, March 28, 2011 (UTC)

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+