FANDOM


  • Supposing that I have 2 "Dreadmasters" and 1 other Destiny Hero on my field. Each Dreadmaster's ATK will be equal to the other Dreadmaster and the other D-Hero. But has each Dreadmaster's ATK increase, the ATK of the other one will too, etc... which will create an Infinite Loop.

Rayqui 11:20, 1 May 2008 (UTC)

    • Not really. Effects like that happen all at once, and monsters with ATKs of "?" are counted as 0 during the effect. Danny Lilithborne 11:24, 1 May 2008 (UTC)

What kind of Hero breaks out of Prison anyway?--Dragonking 17:08, 10 January 2009 (UTC)

Would Destiny End Dragoon be destroyed by DreadMasters effect?

Two Dreadmaster plus Another D - Hero or two on the field?

  • So what really happens then? What is the Attack Power of both Dreadmasters?Trygon 12:08, September 13, 2009 (UTC)
    • Both Dreadmasters will have attack equal to your third D-Hero and this (quoted from Dreadmaster's text) is why: "...The ATK and DEF of this card are equal to the combined ORIGINAL ATK of all monsters on your side of the field (except this card) that include Detiny Hero in their card names."Dreadmaster's ORIGINAL ATK is ? (treated as 0 in this case) and since Dreadmaster can only gain ATK(and not original ATK) from the ORIGINAL ATK of other D-Heroes you control, he cannot gain any ATK from other Dreadmasters you control, and even if the bracketed clause of "except this card" wasn't there, he still wouldn't be able to gain any from himself. Q.E.D. --Its the EndOfTheWorld! Mwuhahahaha! 10:37, August 10, 2010 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.