FANDOM


Wasn't this card used by Kaiba in Yu-Gi-Oh!: The Pyramid of Light?--Blueyeyesawesomedragon 22:01, 11 March 2009 (UTC)

Are all valid monsters owned and/or controlled by both players destroyed?--Dragonking 21:17, 1 August 2009 (UTC)

  • Only the opponent of the the person who activated DDV will have their monsters destroyed, it only destroys the opponent of the activator ~MEOW~ Might of the BIRD Empire~~ 21:18, 1 August 2009 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.