FANDOM


Question about "effect damage"

  • The opening paragraph says costs are not considered damage. However, the "effect damage" section has costs and life point reduction down as effect damage. So which is it? Danny Lilithborne 10:17, 18 December 2007 (UTC)
    • Actually, costs aren't considered damage, so basically, the second is wrong. --Tyrant Slayer 16:04, 18 December 2007 (UTC)
      • It is fixed now. --Tyrant Slayer 16:08, 18 December 2007 (UTC)

What's it called?

What's that burn card that you discard a card and do X ammount of damage.

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+