FANDOM


This is the talk page for discussing the page, Daigusto Emeral.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming

Emerl + d = Emerald

We should probably change "Daigusto Emeral's" name by adding "d" to "Emeral" since this happened the same thing with "Gem-Knight Emerald" where it started without a "d" too. And, since this card is based on "Gem-Knight Emerald" we should do so. lol, kinda sucks that we have to add a single letter to correct its name, meaning that we're going have to rename the other pages too. --70.79.73.202 (talk) 06:28, October 8, 2011 (UTC)

Ruling needed

we need a ruling to show whether or not that returning the cards to the Deck is an activation cost. And yes, it can be a cost. why not. 70.79.73.202 (talk) 20:58, October 28, 2011 (UTC)

Yes, we need one, but it's Konami's word. We should email Konami to get those source rulings, or at least Non-Official Rulings add to my Article. --FredCat 21:01, October 28, 2011 (UTC)
No we don't. It's obvious. Costs never target, so returning is an effect. Next time, you should ask your questions on the Forum. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 22:02, October 28, 2011 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.