FANDOM


This is the talk page for discussing the page, D.D. Warrior Lady.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming

Talk Pages are only for the discussion on how to improve the article. Please post your questions on the Rulings Forum and general discussion on the Forum.

Image

Shouldn't we put a picture from, like, the first release of the card? I think it would be better.. =/

  • We use the most recent image available of cards. (mostly because as time goes on, cards have their lores changed or updated for whatever reason) --Bluedog (Talk) 23:32, 15 July 2009 (UTC)

Oh. sounds right to me then :)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.