FANDOM


if dimensional fissure or macro cosmos are in play can D.D. Crow's effect be used?

answer

Nope, you have to discard it to the grave and because you cannot send a monster/card to the grave (because of dimensional fissure or macro) it's effect cannot be used.

Infernity Archfiend & D.D. Crow

ABE69.136.26.131 18:50, June 7, 2010 (UTC)If D.D.Crow Is the only card in my Hand and I draw Infernity Archfiend can I chain D.D.Crow to my draw phase as long as I have a Target? and still get Infernity Archfieds effect?

No. During the Draw Phase, drawing 1 card must be the first thing that happens and this is usually when Infernity Archfiend's effect is activated. You cannot activate the effect of D.D. Crow before you draw and you cannot chain a card to a phase. The method that you asked cannot be used.

Alternatively, you can just discard D.D. Crow during your opponent's End Phase to empty your hand.--HHTurtle 19:21, June 7, 2010 (UTC)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.