FANDOM


Union Monsters?

Is the monster attached to Cyber DarkDragon treated as a union monster —This unsigned comment was made by 24.182.31.227 (talkcontribs) 17:30, 21 May 2008 (UTC)

No, Union Monsters are a seperate class of Effect Monsters.--TwoTailedFox (My Talk Page) 17:42, 21 May 2008 (UTC)

Red-Eyes Darkness Dragon

if red-eyes darkness dragon is equipped to cyberdark dragon, will it's effect (increase it's atk by 300 for each dragon in the graveyard) activate?? please answer quickly —This unsigned comment was made by 118.137.209.29 (talkcontribs) 04:53, 3 June 2008 (UTC)

Nope. Dmaster (Contribs Count) 10:04, 2 June 2008 (UTC)
why???????????? —This unsigned comment was made by 118.137.209.29 (talkcontribs) 04:53, 3 June 2008 (UTC)
It is no longer a monster, its effects as one dissappear. --Dragon Slayer (Contribs Count) 04:55, 3 June 2008 (UTC)

Can the equipped monster be destroyed by other cards?

Can the monster equipped to cyberdark be destroyed by cards that destroy magics and traps like heavy storm or mystical space typhoon? —This unsigned comment was made by 75.141.208.41 (talkcontribs) 11:16, 16 July 2008 (UTC)

Yes. Dmaster (Contribs Count) 16:52, 16 July 2008 (UTC)

Graveyard

If the monsters that were counted in the graveyard upon the summoning of this card are removed from play while Cyberdark Dragon is still on the field, does the ATK of this card decrease accordingly? {{subst:User:Hellkaiserryo12/sig}} 23:35, December 20, 2009 (UTC)

Yes, It would Stagnory (talkcontribs) 21:42, December 22, 2010 (UTC)

Cyberdark dragon equipped with other effect monsters

If horus the black flame dragon lv 8 is in the graveyard, can i equip it using cyberdark dragon. If so, would Horus's effect still apply?

Again, look at one with "Red-Eyes Darkness Dragon", if it's in S/T slot, the effect of Monster Effect disappeared. So you cannot activate any of Horus LV8 effect while he's equipping to Cyberdark Dragon. --FredCat Ta.P.F.P.J.R.W.S.Th.P.S.C. 12:19, November 21, 2010 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.