Change or not?

In two of this card's anime appearances, Zane appeared to activate this card's effect in response to a replay attack, but according to the rulings page of this card, that is impossible under normal conditions since she was attacking with "Vampire Genesis" who attacked one of the "Cyber Dragons" out before Zane activated "Attack Reflector Unit". It would only activate if "Vampire Genesis" attacks after its first attack is done or Camula attacks with another monster. I will need a couple of people to discuss of this before I proceed in trying to change this page.Cardsknower (talkcontribs) 00:43, October 22, 2012 (UTC)Cardsknower

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.