FANDOM


This is the talk page for discussing the page, Cemetary Bomb.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming

The card's name

It's called Cemetary Bomb, right? Yeah, it's incorrect spelling, but that's what the card is called. I mean, look at cards like Mist Wurm. Sean da King 14:03, May 22, 2010 (UTC)

  • It's amazing that it can be spelled wrong by someone who can reference the actual card. 69.113.161.12 (talk) 13:26, June 29, 2010 (UTC)

It was left like that deliberately. See Card Errata:Cemetary Bomb. Falzar FZ (talkcontribs) 13:28, June 29, 2010 (UTC)

"Cemetery" is the correct spelling. But the newest errata should be the one that says "Cemetary", so that's the one we're using. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 15:19, August 29, 2010 (UTC)

  • Could you use six Cemetary Bombs, three of each spelling? What about After Genocide and After Struggle? 69.255.214.251 (talk) 13:21, August 6, 2011 (UTC)
Nah, they have same password (as approved in old GBA games, look at Dark Magician for reason), so you can only control 3 copies at once in same deck/sidedeck. Do not forget that Wulf has his own name spell wrong; as it's such to be Wolf. It however put there to prevent him from being part of other archetype. So is "Mist Wurm", his name was spelling Wurm to prevent from being part of "Worm" archetype. There are nothing we can change. --FredCat 14:23, August 6, 2011 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.