FANDOM


Untitled

wtf, this is a fair card. why si it banned? —This unsigned comment was made by 71.108.58.90 (talkcontribs) 22:20, 4 October 2008

Because you could continually equip it to "Gearfried the Ironknight" while you have "Royal Magical Library" or "Spell Absorption". See its tips page. -- Deltaneos (talk) 00:51, 5 October 2008 (UTC)

if this card is countered by Magic Jammer or Solemn Judgement, is it destroyed or returned to the hand? cuz technically, those counter the spells entire ability. --> RyuSenshi 20:00, 21 July 2009 (UTC)

it's second effect happens in the graveyard, after these effects are over

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.