opponents turn

can you activate this card in your opponents turn when they are about to launch an attack and activate it. if you can then it should be added into the tips section i think--72.70.17.50 21:34, April 8, 2010 (UTC)

It's a Normal Spell Card. If you bothered to learn to play, basic rulings say that Normal Spells can only be used on your OWN turn during your Main Phases. Falzar FZ 22:07, April 8, 2010 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.