FANDOM


(Barrel Behind the Door vs Magical Cylinder: new section)
(Stuff belongs on the forum.... and for the record; PayDamage. Losing LPs ≠ Damage)
 
(One intermediate revision by one user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
==THIS GOES TO ALL USERS IN GENERAL==
+
{{talkheader}}
+
----
THIS CARD DOESN'T INFLICT DAMAGE TO YOUR OPPONENT BY AN AMMOUNT OF LIFE POINTS PAID, IT JUST DOES SO WHEN YOU RECIEVE DAMAGE, NOT WHEN YOU PAY A COST. THANK YOU. --[[w:c:YuGiOh:User:Tyrant Slayer|Tyrant]] [[w:c:YuGiOh:User talk:Tyrant Slayer|Slayer]] 20:48, 9 December 2007 (UTC)
+
{{tmbox
+
| image = [[File:Icon-Warning-Red.svg|40px]]
== Barrel Behind the Door vs Magical Cylinder ==
+
| textstyle = color: red; font-weight: bold;
+
| text = <center>Talk Pages are only for the discussion on [[Yu-Gi-Oh!:Talk_pages#Acceptable_usage|how to improve the article]].<br> Please post your ruling questions on the [[Forum:Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries|<u>Rulings Queries Forum</u>]]<br> and general discussion on the [[Forum:General Yu-Gi-Oh! Discussion|<u>General Discussion Forum</u>]].</center>
Barrel Behind the Door (BBTD) is a great counter trap against Magical Cylinder wouldn't you agree?
+
}}
  +
----

Latest revision as of 11:32, May 4, 2011

This is the talk page for discussing the page, Barrel Behind the Door.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.