FANDOM


This is the talk page for discussing the page, Armed Sea Hunter.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming

Effect Type

The page list Continuous for Armed Sea Hunter first effect, this is also supported by Armed Sea Hunter official ruling.

However jp wiki suggest otherwise, it list Trigger for the negation effect. Other card with similar effect such as Wattsquirrel and Ally of Justice Nullfier also list Trigger for those effect. --Aiwotorimodose (talkcontribs) 13:05, July 16, 2012 (UTC)

Yes, that is correct. It was originally correct, until someone changed it recently.
It's not their first time making an incorrect change, and I've picked up on most of them, this is one of them that I didn't see. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 13:17, July 16, 2012 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+