FANDOM


Untitled

if u have for example 4 crystal beasts in your spell and trap card zones can u use the 4th effect of the rainbow ruins to draw a card during your main phase and after that use one other effect of the ruins that requires less crystal beasts in your spell and trap card zones :? --Reatos

yes, but if u get it back to four again you cant draw a card.

  • can you send one face down crystal beast monster with the 3rd effect top negate the activation of spells or traps????

why can i tribute a face down winged beast with Icarus Attack —This unsigned comment was made by 190.173.69.248 (talkcontribs)

If the card says "Tribute..." then you can tribute face-downs as cost.
If the card says "Send...", generally, you must send a face-up as cost.
Falzar FZ 04:07, April 11, 2010 (UTC)

but i can send a face down...because gladiator beast can do a contact fusion while face down. —This unsigned comment was made by 190.173.107.148 (talkcontribs)

  1. Sending Material for fusion is NOT a Cost.
  2. That's not a card effect, it's a Game Mechanic.

Falzar FZ 01:03, April 15, 2010 (UTC)

and??? —This unsigned comment was made by 190.173.80.94 (talkcontribs)

That should work. Falzar FZ 02:11, May 2, 2010 (UTC)
On Talk Pages and Forum Pages, sign your edits with four tildes: ~~~~
You send the 4 Crystals to the grave for a Cost first, then they activate Waboku. You have no crystals at that time, so you can't use Rainbow Ruins' effect. Falzar FZ 02:11, May 2, 2010 (UTC)

can it negate Royal Opresion?? —This unsigned comment was made by 190.173.92.195 (talkcontribs)

DON'T delete other people's posts!
Sign your posts!
If it's the initial Activation (flip-face up), then yes. Falzar FZ 06:20, May 4, 2010 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.