FANDOM


Ally of Justice - Catastor in TCG!!!!!!!! http://shriektcg.twoday.net/stories/5774771/#comments

--Modo assalto 17:40, 20 June 2009 (UTC)

So, are we going to have to change all of the AoJ card names and remove the hyphen? Runer5h 16:12, 25 June 2009 (UTC)Runer5h

BTW, this card isn't Tournament Legal yet

This card is not allowed in Official Tournament Duels, so can someone change the Status on TCG Traditional and Advance to show it?~MEOW~ Might of the BIRD Empire~~ 06:39, 6 July 2009 (UTC)

Is there any way to correct the Legality status for the TCG on this page from Unlimited to Not Legal Yet???~MEOW~ Might of the BIRD Empire~~ 14:56, 25 July 2009 (UTC)

There you go it's been changed. --Trivi-AM 15:12, 25 July 2009 (UTC)
Thank you Trivi~MEOW~ Might of the BIRD Empire~~ 15:20, 25 July 2009 (UTC)
This card becomes Tournament Legal on November 10th, when Hidden Arsenal goes live~MEOW~ Might of the BIRD Empire~~ 23:26, September 24, 2009 (UTC)

Alternate Name

Stardust Accelerator (World Championship '09) lists this card as "Ally of Justice - Catastor" with the hyphen, should that be added as an Alternate Name or added another way? -- Melik el-Al'ab 18:12, 18 July 2009 (UTC)

Ruling edits

Does Catastor target? It seems to me that that would be an important thing to know. I want to say it does, but I'm not sure.

If Stardust Dragon Assault Mode attacks this card, can it negate the effect?

Card Description does not include errata correction

Shouldn't the Card Description be updated to include the errata? The effect was seriously changed with the new text.

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+