This is the talk page for discussing the page, All-Out Attacks OTK.

Please try to

  • Be polite
  • Assume good faith
  • Be welcoming


Does Man-Eater Bug break this loop? 20:04, October 2, 2009 (UTC)

Depends on which version of the loop you are using. Some yes, some no. Falzar FZ 08:09, February 21, 2010 (UTC)

I use all-out attack in opponent turn, and i special summon ojama trio. my question? is where ojama tokken attack, during special summon or battle phase. please specify,, —This unsigned comment was made by (talkcontribs)

When they enter the Battle Phase, they have to attack with them. (note: they cannot end their turn until they conduct the Battle Phase and attack in that situation) Falzar FZ 08:09, February 21, 2010 (UTC)

follow up my question, if the cactus fighter are in the field, the tokken attack cactus fighter without enter the battle phase???.. thank you

How does All-Out Attacks destroy itself when the loop is finished to where an opponent is decked out? They only lose when you end your turn so the loop keeps going, so only way I see this is if poison mummy drains there life points. Can someone show me where this rule that it would destroy itself?

There are two parts to the loop that mills the deck.

  • 1st, the deck gets milled by Morphing Jar 2 being flipped and returned to the deck to be summoned again to be flipped again. In the mean time, the opponent's monsters are returned to their deck and their deck has cards removed until they pick up the same number of monsters they had on the field. The monsters picked up that could be Normal Summoned are Special Summoned face-down. The other monster you use, Hiro's Shadow Scout, causes your opponent to draw 3 cards. The whole reason you use Hiro's Shadow Scout is because after your opponent's deck is reduced to Normal Summon monsters, the loop would procede to the second part with cards still in your opponent's deck. Together, the two monsters mill your opponent's deck to zero. This part is legal for play due to the result being shown, your opponent's deck being milled. This is an Obvious result.
  • 2nd, After the deck is milled to zero there is no way the game will be altered by the loop continuing. Your deck is probably down to just monsters and your opponent's deck is zero with their monsters on their field. All-Out Attacks now is in a loop with no changing result. This is illegal in this game. However, due to the activation of All-Out Attacks being legal at the time of activation, and the result is the Game Mantenance causing the Unstoppable Loop, All-Out Attacks is destroyed by the game itself due to their being an Unstoppable Loop with no changing result. With this, the game will declare you winning when your opponent attempts to draw during their Draw Phase and their deck is empty.

World Championship Issue?

I tried a beta of the All-Out Attacks mill loop with Morphing Jar #2 but when I returned a Metal Reflect Slime and the Jar to my deck it only counted one monster. Do Trap Monsters really work? I know tokens, XYZ, Fusion and Synchros won't but the article seemed to be dead sure on Trap Monsters. —This unsigned comment was made by (talkcontribs) 23:13, August 29, 2011 (UTC)

That's because after it went to the Deck, Morphing Jar saw it as a Trap card, not a Monster that was sent to the Deck. DexxIsBack (talkcontribs) 15:21, March 18, 2013 (UTC)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.