FANDOM


Resolve

Is there a mistake in this card's text? How can it negate an effect that has already resolved? MadRest 20:44, November 12, 2012 (UTC)

It's just following the same wording as Abyss-scale of the Kraken. Also, when the effect resolves, that's where it applies its effect - no cost or activation requirement. That's why it's a continuous effect. It negates without being noticed (chained). 70.79.84.206 (talk) 20:13, November 27, 2012 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.