FANDOM


m (little test)
m (adjusted abit the gradients to make them more definite and evenly spaced)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{Anime card
 
{{Anime card
 
| article_messages = {{Unofficial name|English}}
 
| article_messages = {{Unofficial name|English}}
| bodystyle = background: linear-gradient(to right, #FDB 15%, #CDC0DA 35%, #F2F2F2 74.75%, #BFBFBF 100%), green; box-shadow: inset 0px -300px 50px #D7E3BD;
+
| bodystyle = background: linear-gradient(to right, #FDB 20%, #CDC0DA 26%, #CDC0DA 47%, #F2F2F2 53%, #F2F2F2 74%, #BFBFBF 80%), green; box-shadow: inset 0px -425px 50px #D7E3BD;
| titlestyle = background-image: linear-gradient(to right, #FF8B53 5%, #A086B7 35%, #CCC 60%, #CCC 75%, #000 95%);
+
| titlestyle = background-image: linear-gradient(to right, #ff8b53 20%, #a086b7 26%, #a086b7 47%, #dddddd 53%, #dddddd 74%, #111111 80%);
 
| ja_image = SupremeKingDragonZarc-JP-Anime-AV.png
 
| ja_image = SupremeKingDragonZarc-JP-Anime-AV.png
 
| image_nc = SupremeKingDragonZarc-JP-Anime-AV-NC.png
 
| image_nc = SupremeKingDragonZarc-JP-Anime-AV-NC.png

Revision as of 00:06, February 1, 2017

Supreme King Z-ARC
  • Japanese: 覇王龍ズァーク
  • Romaji: Haōryū Zāku
  • Translated: Supreme King Dragon Zarc
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

12 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

Pendulum Scale

1

[ ]
(This card is also always treated as a Fusion, Synchro, and Xyz Monster, and has a Rank equal to its Level.)
Must be Special Summoned with "Astrograph Sorcerer", and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. If this card is Special Summoned: You can destroy as many monsters your opponent controls as possible, then each player that had a monster(s) destroyed by this effect takes damage equal to the total ATK the destroyed monsters had on the field. This card cannot attack the turn this effect is activated. While there are Fusion, Synchro, and Xyz Monsters banished and/or in any Graveyard(s), this card cannot be destroyed, also unaffected by card effects that would make it leave the field. All monsters you control are unaffected by the effects of your opponent's Fusion, Synchro, and Xyz Monsters. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can Special Summon 2 "Supreme King Servant Dragon" monsters from your Extra Deck in Defense Position. If your opponent adds a card(s) to their hand (except during the Draw Phase): You can destroy that card(s).
ATK / 4000   DEF / 4000
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Pendulum EffectLore
Japanese 覇王龍ズァーク ①:自分フィールドの「覇王」モンスター1体をリリースして発動できる。 (ペンデュラム) ゾーンのこのカードを召喚条件を無視して特殊召喚する。ルール上、このカードは融合・ (シンクロ) (エクシーズ) モンスターとしても扱う。その際、このカードのランクはそのレベルと同じとする。このカードは「アストログラフ・マジシャン」の③の効果でしか特殊召喚できない。①:このカードが特殊召喚に成功した場合に発動できる。相手フィールドのモンスターを全て破壊する。その後、この効果でモンスターを破壊されたプレイヤーに、破壊した全てのモンスターの攻撃力の合計分のダメージを与える。この効果を発動するターン、このカードは攻撃できない。②:融合・ (シンクロ) (エクシーズ) モンスターが自分・相手の墓地に存在する限り、または除外されている限り、このカードは破壊されず、フィールドから離れる効果を受けない。③:このカードがモンスターゾーンに存在する限り、自分フィールドのモンスターは相手の融合・ (シンクロ) (エクシーズ) モンスターの効果を受けない。④:このカードが戦闘で相手モンスターを破壊した場合に発動できる。エクストラデッキから「覇王眷竜」モンスターを2体まで守備表示で特殊召喚する。⑤:相手がドローフェイズ以外でカードを手札に加えた場合に発動できる。そのカードを破壊する。
Haōryū Zāku

Images

Decks

Search categories

Stat changes
Rank condition
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.