Superheavy Samurai Swordmaster Musashi
(ちょう) (じゅう) (けん) (せい) ムサ- (シー)
SuperheavySamuraiSwordmasterMusashi-ETCO-EN-C-1E.png
English Superheavy Samurai Swordmaster Musashi
French Musashi le Maître de l'Épée Samouraï Supralourd
German Superstarker Samurai Schwertmeister Musashi
Italian Samurai Superpesante Spadaccino Musashi
Korean 초중검성 무사-C ()
Portuguese Samurai Superpesado Mestre da Espada Musashi
Spanish Samurai Superpesado Musashi Maestro de la Espada
Japanese (kana) ちょうじゅうけんせいムサ-シー
Japanese (base) 超重剣聖ムサ-C
Japanese (rōmaji) Chōjū Kensei Musa-Shī
Japanese (translated) Superheavy Swordmaster Musa-C
Card type Monster
Attribute EARTH
Types Machine / Synchro / Effect
Level 5 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
ATK / DEF 300 / 2300
Passcode 75988594
Materials 1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
Card effect types

StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
300 +
Activates upon Synchro Summon +  and Adds from Graveyard to hand +
Defense Position attacker +  and Applies DEF for damage calculation +
SuperheavySamuraiSwordmasterMusashi-ETCO-EN-C-1E.png +
Official +
2,300 +
Trigger Effect +  and Continuous Effect +
Superheavy Samurai Swordmaster Musashi +
Superheavy Samurai Swordmaster Musashi +
1 Syntoniseur + 1+ monstre non-Syntoniseur1 Syntoniseur + 1+ monstre non-Syntoniseur<br/>Lorsque cette carte est Invoquée par Synchronisation : vous pouvez cibler 1 monstre Machine dans votre Cimetière ; ajoutez-le à votre main, et aussi, si vous avez une Magie/Piège dans votre Cimetière, vous ne pouvez Invoquer ni Normalement ni Spécialement le monstre ou un monstre de même nom, le reste de ce tour. Cette carte peut attaquer tant qu'elle est en Position de Défense face recto. Si elle le fait, appliquez sa DEF pour le calcul des dommages.liquez sa DEF pour le calcul des dommages. +
Musashi le Maître de l'Épée Samouraï Supralourd +
1 Empfänger + 1+ Nicht-Empfänger-Monster<b1 Empfänger + 1+ Nicht-Empfänger-Monster<br/>Wenn diese Karte als Synchrobeschwörung beschworen wird: Du kannst 1 Maschine-Monster in deinem Friedhof wählen; füge es deiner Hand hinzu, zusätzlich, falls du eine/n Zauber/Falle in deinem Friedhof hast, kannst du für den Rest dieses Spielzugs weder das Monster noch ein Monster mit seinem Namen als Normal- oder Spezialbeschwörung beschwören. Diese Karte kann angreifen, solange sie in offener Verteidigungsposition liegt. Falls sie dies tut, verwende ihre DEF für die Schadensberechnung.wende ihre DEF für die Schadensberechnung. +
Superstarker Samurai Schwertmeister Musashi +
1 Tuner + 1+ mostri non-Tuner
Quando q1 Tuner + 1+ mostri non-Tuner<br/>Quando questa carta viene Synchro Evocata: puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro Macchina nel tuo Cimitero; aggiungilo alla tua mano, inoltre, se hai una Magia/Trappola nel tuo Cimitero, non puoi Evocarlo Normalmente o Specialmente, o un mostro con il suo nome, per il resto di questo turno. Questa carta può attaccare mentre è scoperta in Posizione di Difesa. Se lo fa, applica il suo DEF per il calcolo dei danni.plica il suo DEF per il calcolo dei danni. +
Samurai Superpesante Spadaccino Musashi +
ちょうじゅうけんせいムサ-シー +
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
このカードはルール上「超重武者」カードとしても扱う。①:このカードがS召喚に成功した時、自分の墓地の機械族モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを手札に加える。自分の墓地に魔法・罠カードが存在する場合、このターン自分はそのモンスター及びその同名モンスターを召喚・特殊召喚できない。②:このカードは表側守備表示のままで攻撃できる。その場合、このカードは守備力を攻撃力として扱いダメージ計算を行う。 +
超重剣聖ムサ-C +
튜너 + 튜너 이외의 몬스터 1장 이상
이 카드는 룰 상 "초중무사"튜너 + 튜너 이외의 몬스터 1장 이상<br/>이 카드는 룰 상 "초중무사" 카드로도 취급한다. ① 이 카드가 싱크로 소환에 성공했을 때, 자신 묘지의 기계족 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다. 그 몬스터를 패에 넣는다. 자신 묘지에 마법 / 함정 카드가 존재할 경우, 이 턴에 자신은 그 몬스터 및 그 같은 이름의 몬스터를 일반 소환 /특수 소환할 수 없다. ② 이 카드는 앞면 수비 표시 그대로 공격할 수 있다. 그 경우, 이 카드는 수비력을 공격력으로 취급하고 데미지 계산을 실행한다. 그 경우, 이 카드는 수비력을 공격력으로 취급하고 데미지 계산을 실행한다. +
초중검성 무사-C () +
1 Tuner1 Tuner + 1+ non-Tuner monsters<br />When this card is Synchro Summoned: You can target 1 Machine monster in your GY; add it to your hand, also if you have a Spell/Trap in your GY, you cannot Normal or Special Summon it, or a monster with its name, for the rest of this turn. This card can attack while in face-up Defense Position. If it does, apply its DEF for damage calculation.damage calculation. +
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters +
TCG +  and OCG +
Archetype condition +
Superheavy Samurai Swordmaster Musashi +
Card page +
75988594 +
Chōjū Kensei Musa-Shī +
1 Regulador + 1+ monstros não-Reguladores<1 Regulador + 1+ monstros não-Reguladores<br/>Quando este card for Invocado por Invocação-Sincro: você pode escolher 1 monstro Máquina no seu Cemitério; adicione-o à sua mão e, além disso, se você tiver uma Magia/Armadilha no seu Cemitério, pelo resto deste turno, você não pode Invocá-lo por Invocação-Normal ou Especial, nem um monstro com o seu mesmo nome. Este card pode atacar enquanto estiver com a face para cima em Posição de Defesa. Se o fizer, use sua DEF para o cálculo de dano.fizer, use sua DEF para o cálculo de dano. +
Samurai Superpesado Mestre da Espada Musashi +
Chōjū Kensei Musa-Shī +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>超</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ちょう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>重</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>じゅう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>剣</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>けん</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>聖</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>せい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>ムサ-<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>C</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>シー</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>b> (シー) +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>超</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ちょう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>重</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>じゅう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>剣</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>けん</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>聖</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>せい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>ムサ-<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>C</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>シー</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>b> (シー) +
1 Cantante + 1+ monstruos que no sean Cant1 Cantante + 1+ monstruos que no sean Cantantes<br/>Cuando esta carta es Invocada por Sincronía: puedes seleccionar 1 monstruo Máquina en tu Cementerio; añádelo a tu mano, y además, si tienes una Mágica/Trampa en tu Cementerio, por el resto de este turno no puedes Invocarlo de Modo Normal o Especial, o un monstruo con el mismo nombre. Esta carta puede atacar mientras esté en Posición de Defensa boca arriba. Si lo hace, aplica su DEF para el cálculo de daño.ce, aplica su DEF para el cálculo de daño. +
Samurai Superpesado Musashi Maestro de la Espada +
1 or more non-Tuner Synchro Materials +, Does not require specific Synchro Materials +, Restricts the player's Normal Summons +, Restricts the player's Special Summons +  and Can be Special Summoned +
Superheavy Swordmaster Musa-C +
Effect +