Superheavy Samurai Stealth Ninja
(ちょう) (じゅう) (にん) (じゃ) シノビ- () (シー)
SuperheavySamuraiStealthNinja-MP17-EN-R-1E.png
English Superheavy Samurai Stealth Ninja
French Ninja Furtif Samouraï Supralourd
German Superstarker Samurai Schleichninja
Italian Samurai Superpesante Furtivo Ninja
Korean 초중첩자 시노비-A・C
Portuguese Samurai Superpesado Ninja Furtivo
Spanish Samurai Superpesado Ninja Sigiloso
Japanese (kana) ちょうじゅうにんじゃシノビ-ア・シー
Japanese (base) 超重忍者シノビ-A・C
Japanese (rōmaji) Chōjū Ninja Shinobi-A Shī
Japanese (translated) Superheavy Ninja Shinobi-AC
Card type Monster
Attribute EARTH
Types Machine / Synchro / Effect
Level 7 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
ATK / DEF 1200 / 2800
Passcode 50065971
Materials 1 Machine-Type Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner Machine-Type monsters
Card effect types

StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
1,200 +
Activates from your Graveyard +
Defense Position attacker +, Applies DEF for damage calculation +  and Direct attacker +
Official +
2,800 +
Superheavy Samurai Stealth Ninja +
1 Syntoniseur de Type Machine + 1 monstre 1 Syntoniseur de Type Machine + 1 monstre non-Syntoniseur de Type Machine ou plus<br/>Cette carte peut attaquer tant qu'elle est en Position de Défense face recto. Si elle le fait, appliquez sa DEF pour le calcul des dommages. Si vous n'avez aucune Carte Magie/Piège dans votre Cimetière : vous pouvez diviser par deux la DEF d'origine de cette carte jusqu'à la fin de ce tour, et si vous le faites, cette carte peut attaquer directement votre adversaire ce tour. Une fois par tour, durant la prochaine Standby Phase après que cette carte a été détruite par un effet de carte et envoyée au Cimetière : vous pouvez Invoquer Spécialement cette carte. pouvez Invoquer Spécialement cette carte. +
Ninja Furtif Samouraï Supralourd +
1 Empfänger vom Typ Maschine + 1 oder mehr1 Empfänger vom Typ Maschine + 1 oder mehr Nicht-Empfänger-Monster vom Typ Maschine<br/>Diese Karte kann angreifen, solange sie sich in offener Verteidigungsposition befindet. Falls sie dies tut, verwende ihre DEF für die Schadensberechnung. Falls du keine Zauber-/Fallenkarten in deinem Friedhof hast: Du kannst die Grund-DEF dieser Karte bis zum Ende dieses Spielzugs halbieren und falls du dies tust, kann diese Karte deinen Gegner in diesem Spielzug direkt angreifen. Einmal pro Spielzug, während der nächsten Standby Phase, nachdem diese Karte durch einen Karteneffekt zerstört und auf den Friedhof gelegt wurde: Du kannst diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung beschwören.e Karte als Spezialbeschwörung beschwören. +
Superstarker Samurai Schleichninja +
1 Tuner di Tipo Macchina + 1 o più mostri 1 Tuner di Tipo Macchina + 1 o più mostri non-Tuner di Tipo Macchina<br/>Questa carta può attaccare mentre è scoperta in Posizione di Difesa. Se lo fa, applica il suo DEF per il calcolo dei danni. Se non hai nessuna Carta Magia/Trappola nel tuo Cimitero: puoi dimezzare il DEF originale di questa carta fino alla fine di questo turno e, se lo fai, questa carta può attaccare il tuo avversario direttamente in questo turno. Una volta per turno, durante la prossima Standby Phase dopo che questa carta è stata distrutta dall'effetto di una carta e mandata al Cimitero: puoi Evocare Specialmente questa carta.o: puoi Evocare Specialmente questa carta. +
Samurai Superpesante Furtivo Ninja +
ちょうじゅうにんじゃシノビ-ア・シー +
機械族チューナー+チューナー以外の機械族モンスター1体以上
このカードはルール上「超重武者」カードとしても扱う。①:このカードは表側守備表示のままで攻撃できる。その場合、このカードは守備力を攻撃力として扱いダメージ計算を行う。②:自分の墓地に魔法・罠カードが存在しない場合に発動できる。このカードの元々の守備力はターン終了時まで半分になり、このターンこのカードは直接攻撃できる。③:このカードが効果で破壊され墓地へ送られた場合、次のスタンバイフェイズに発動できる。このカードを墓地から特殊召喚する。 +
超重忍者シノビ-A・C +
기계족 튜너 + 튜너 이외의 기계족 몬스터 1장 이상
이 카드는 룰상기계족 튜너 + 튜너 이외의 기계족 몬스터 1장 이상<br/>이 카드는 룰상 "초중무사" 카드로도 취급한다. ①: 이 카드는 앞면 수비 표시 그대로 공격할 수 있다. 그 경우, 이 카드는 수비력을 공격력으로 취급하고 데미지 계산을 실행한다. ②: 자신 묘지에 마법 / 함정 카드가 존재하지 않을 경우에 발동할 수 있다. 이 카드의 원래 수비력은 턴 종료시까지 절반이 되고, 이 턴에 이 카드는 직접 공격할 수 있다. ③: 이 카드가 효과로 파괴되어 묘지로 보내졌을 경우, 다음 스탠바이 페이즈에 발동할 수 있다. 이 카드를 묘지에서 특수 소환한다.다음 스탠바이 페이즈에 발동할 수 있다. 이 카드를 묘지에서 특수 소환한다. +
초중첩자 시노비-A・C +
1 Machine-Type Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner Machine-Type monsters +
Archetype condition +  and Limited activations +
50065971 +
Chōjū Ninja Shinobi-A Shī +
1 Regulador do Tipo Máquina + 1 ou mais mo1 Regulador do Tipo Máquina + 1 ou mais monstros não-Reguladores do Tipo Máquina<br/>Este card pode atacar enquanto estiver com a face para cima em Posição de Defesa. Se o fizer, use sua DEF para o cálculo de dano. Se você não tiver nenhum Card de Magia/Armadilha no seu Cemitério: até o final deste turno, você pode diminuir pela metade a DEF original deste card e, se isso acontecer, este card pode atacar diretamente seu oponente neste turno. Uma vez por turno, durante a próxima Fase de Apoio depois que este card for destruído por um efeito de card e enviado para o Cemitério: você pode Invocar este card por Invocação-Especial. Invocar este card por Invocação-Especial. +
Samurai Superpesado Ninja Furtivo +
Chōjū Ninja Shinobi-A Shī +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>超</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ちょう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>重</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>じゅう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>忍</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>にん</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>者</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>じゃ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>シノビ-<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>A</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ア</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>・<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>C</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>シー</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>b> (シー) +
1 Cantante de Tipo Máquina + 1 o más monst1 Cantante de Tipo Máquina + 1 o más monstruos de Tipo Máquina que no sean Cantantes<br/>Esta carta puede atacar mientras esté en Posición de Defensa boca arriba. Si lo hace, aplica su DEF para el cálculo de daño. Si no tienes Cartas Mágicas/de Trampa en tu Cementerio: puedes dividir a la mitad la DEF original de esta carta hasta el final de este turno y, si lo haces, este turno esta carta puede atacar a tu adversario directamente. Una vez por turno, durante la próxima Standby Phase después de que esta carta fue destruida por efecto de una carta y mandada al Cementerio: puedes Invocar esta carta de Modo Especial.uedes Invocar esta carta de Modo Especial. +
Samurai Superpesado Ninja Sigiloso +
Changes DEF value +
1 or more non-Tuner Synchro Materials +, Requires Type specific Tuner Synchro Materials +, Requires Type specific non-Tuner Synchro Materials +, Special Summons itself from your Graveyard +  and Can be Special Summoned +
Superheavy Ninja Shinobi-AC +
Effect +