Superheavy Samurai General Coral
(ちょう) (じゅう) () (しょう) サン- ()
SuperheavySamuraiGeneralCoral-MP16-EN-C-1E.png
English Superheavy Samurai General Coral
French Général Samouraï Supralourd de Corail
German Superstarker Samurai General Koralle
Italian Samurai Superpesante Generale Corallo
Korean 초중휘장 산-5 ()
Portuguese General Samurai Superpesado de Coral
Spanish General Samurai Superpesado Coral
Japanese (kana) ちょうじゅうきしょうサン-ゴ
Japanese (base) 超重輝将サン-5
Japanese (rōmaji) Chōjū Kishō San-Go
Japanese (translated) Superheavy General San-5
Card type Monster
Attribute EARTH
Types Machine / Pendulum / Effect
Level 1 CG Star.svg
Pendulum Scale Pendulum Scale.png 8
ATK / DEF 300 / 500
Passcode 78274190
Card effect types
Pendulum Effect
Monster Effect
StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
300 +
Tributes for cost +  and You draw cards +
Allows multiple attacks +
SuperheavySamuraiGeneralCoral-MP16-EN-C-1E.png +
Official +
500 +
Continuous-like Effect +, Trigger-like Effect +, Ignition Effect +  and Condition +
Superheavy Samurai General Coral +
Superheavy Samurai General Coral +
Tant que vous avez une ou plusieurs CartesTant que vous avez une ou plusieurs Cartes Magie/Piège dans votre Cimetière, l'Échelle Pendule de cette carte devient 4. Une fois par tour, lorsqu'un monstre "Samouraï Supralourd" que vous contrôlez détruit un monstre de votre adversaire au combat : vous pouvez activer cet effet ; le monstre peut faire une seconde attaque à la suite (même si cette carte quitte le Terrain).e (même si cette carte quitte le Terrain). +
Si vous n'avez aucune Carte Magie/Piège dans votre Cimetière : vous pouvez sacrifier max. 2 monstres "Samouraï Supralourd" ; piochez autant de cartes. Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet de "Général Samouraï Supralourd de Corail" qu'une fois par tour. +
Général Samouraï Supralourd de Corail +
Solange du eine oder mehr Zauber-/FallenkaSolange du eine oder mehr Zauber-/Fallenkarten in deinem Friedhof hast, wird der Pendelbereich dieser Karte zu 4. Einmal pro Spielzug, wenn ein „Superstarker Samurai“-Monster, das du kontrollierst, ein Monster deines Gegners durch Kampf zerstört: Du kannst diesen Effekt aktivieren; das Monster kann sofort einen zweiten Angriff durchführen (selbst falls diese Karte das Spielfeld verlässt).falls diese Karte das Spielfeld verlässt). +
Falls du keine Zauber-/Fallenkarten in deiFalls du keine Zauber-/Fallenkarten in deinem Friedhof hast: Du kannst bis zu 2 „Superstarker Samurai“-Monster als Tribut anbieten; ziehe so viele Karten. Du kannst diesen Effekt von „Superstarker Samurai General Koralle“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.oralle“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden. +
Superstarker Samurai General Koralle +
Mentre hai una o più carte Magia/Trappola Mentre hai una o più carte Magia/Trappola nel tuo Cimitero, il Valore Pendulum di questa carta diventa 4. Una volta per turno, quando un mostro "Samurai Superpesante" che controlli distrugge un mostro dell'avversario in battaglia: puoi attivare questo effetto; quel mostro può effettuare un secondo attacco di seguito (anche se questa carta lascia il Terreno).(anche se questa carta lascia il Terreno). +
Se non hai nessuna Carta Magia/Trappola nel tuo Cimitero: puoi offrire come Tributo fino a 2 mostri "Samurai Superpesante"; pesca quel numero di carte. Puoi utilizzare questo effetto di "Samurai Superpesante Generale Corallo" una sola volta per turno. +
Samurai Superpesante Generale Corallo +
①:自分の墓地に魔法・罠カードが存在する場合、このカードのPスケールは4になる。②:1ターンに1度、自分の「超重武者」モンスターが戦闘で相手モンスターを破壊した時に発動できる。そのモンスターはもう1度だけ続けて攻撃できる。 +
ちょうじゅうきしょうサン-ゴ +
このカードはルール上「超重武者」カードとしても扱う。「超重輝将サン-5」のモンスター効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:自分の墓地に魔法・罠カードが存在しない場合、自分フィールドの「超重武者」モンスターを2体までリリースして発動できる。リリースした数だけ自分はデッキからドローする。 +
超重輝将サン-5 +
①: 자신의 묘지에 마법 / 함정 카드가 존재할 경우, 이 카드의 펜듈럼 스케일은 4 가 된다. ②: 1턴에 1번, 자신의 "초중무사" 몬스터가 전투로 상대 몬스터를 파괴했을 때에 발동할 수 있다. 그 몬스터는 1번만 더 이어서 공격할 수 있다. +
이 카드는 룰상 "초중무사" 카드로도 취급한다. "초중휘장 산-5(오)"의 몬스터 효과는 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ①: 자신의 묘지에 마법 / 함정 카드가 존재하지 않을 경우, 자신 필드의 "초중무사" 몬스터를 2장까지 릴리스하고 발동할 수 있다. 릴리스한 수 만큼 자신은 덱에서 드로우한다. +
초중휘장 산-5 () +
If you have no SpellIf you have no Spell/Trap Cards in your Graveyard: You can Tribute up to 2 "Superheavy Samurai" monsters; draw that many cards. You can only use this effect of "Superheavy Samurai General Coral" once per turn.once per turn. +
TCG +  and OCG +
Archetype condition +, Limited activations +  and Only once per turn +
Superheavy Samurai General Coral +
Card page +
78274190 +
While you have a SpellWhile you have a Spell/Trap Card(s) in your Graveyard, this card's Pendulum Scale becomes 4. Once per turn, when a "Superheavy Samurai" monster you control destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can activate this effect; that monster can make a second attack in a row (even if this card leaves the field).|leaves the field).| +
Chōjū Kishō San-Go +
Enquanto você tiver um ou mais Cards de MaEnquanto você tiver um ou mais Cards de Magia/Armadilha no seu Cemitério, a Escala de Pêndulo deste card se torna 4. Uma vez por turno, quando um monstro "Samurai Superpesado" que você controla destruir um monstro do oponente em batalha: você pode ativar este efeito; esse monstro pode realizar um segundo ataque em seguida (mesmo que este card deixe o campo).guida (mesmo que este card deixe o campo). +
Se você não tiver nenhum Card de Magia/ArmSe você não tiver nenhum Card de Magia/Armadilha no seu Cemitério: você pode oferecer como Tributo até 2 monstros "Samurai Superpesado"; compre esse número de cards. Você só pode usar este efeito de "General Samurai Superpesado de Coral" uma vez por turno.i Superpesado de Coral" uma vez por turno. +
General Samurai Superpesado de Coral +
Chōjū Kishō San-Go +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>超</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ちょう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>重</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>じゅう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>輝</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>き</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>将</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>しょう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>サン-<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>5</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ゴ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>rb> () +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>超</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ちょう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>重</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>じゅう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>輝</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>き</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>将</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>しょう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>サン-<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>5</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ゴ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>rb> () +
Mientras tengas una o más Cartas Mágicas/dMientras tengas una o más Cartas Mágicas/de Trampa en tu Cementerio, la Escala de Péndulo de esta carta se convierte en 4. Una vez por turno, cuando un monstruo "Samurai Superpesado" que controles destruye a un monstruo de tu adversario en batalla: puedes activar este efecto; ese monstruo puede hacer un segundo ataque inmediatamente después (aún si esta carta deja el Campo).después (aún si esta carta deja el Campo). +
Si no tienes Cartas Mágicas/de Trampa en tu Cementerio: puedes Sacrificar hasta 2 monstruos "Samurai Superpesado"; roba la misma cantidad de cartas. Sólo puedes usar este efecto de "General Samurai Superpesado Coral" una vez por turno. +
General Samurai Superpesado Coral +
Changes own Pendulum Scale +
Can be Special Summoned +  and Can always be Special Summoned +
Superheavy General San-5 +
Effect +