The Japanese (OCG) version of this card is not a member of the "Magician" archetype, because its Japanese name does not contain 「魔術師」. As its English name contains "Magician", it may be treated a member of the "Magician" archetype at a TCG event, subject to local rulings.
The Arabic and Croatian names given are not official.
The Chinese lore given is not official.
This card's written lore in the Chinese has not yet been transcribed; if you are able to read Chinese, please help out by adding an accurate Chinese lore from this image to this page. The current Chinese lore listed here is only a reconstruction and may not be fully correct.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.