Second Goblin
セコンド・ゴブリン
SecondGoblin-DR1-EN-C-UE.png
English Second Goblin
Chinese 助教哥布林
French Adjoint Gobelin
German Zweiter Goblin
Italian Secondo Goblin
Korean 세컨드 고블린
Portuguese Segundo Goblin
Spanish Segundo Goblin
Japanese セコンド・ゴブリン
Japanese (rōmaji) Sekando Goburin
Card type Monster
Attribute DARK
Types Fiend / Union
Level 1 CG Star.svg
ATK / DEF 100 / 100
Passcode 19086954
Card effect types

StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Video game sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links
Video gameDate#NameCostAlignmentATKDEFStatus
Online2005-11-04Unlimited
Ultimate Masters: World Championship Tournament 20062006-02-23???Unlimited

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Second Goblin"
100 +
Equips self from field +  and Changes battle positions +
الغول الثاني +
SecondGoblin-DR1-EN-C-UE.png +
1回合1次,在自己的主要階段,這張卡可以視為1張裝備卡裝備在自己的「巨大獸人」上,或者解除裝備狀態表側攻擊表示特殊召喚。當這張卡以自身效果變成裝備卡時具有以下效果
●可以有1次改變裝備怪獸的表示形式。(一隻怪獸至多只能裝備1張同盟。當裝備了同盟的怪獸被戰鬥破壞時,同盟會代替怪獸被破壞。) +
助教哥布林 +
Official +
Drugi Goblin +
100 +
Ignition Effect +, Ignition-like Effect +, Condition +  and Continuous-like Effect +
Second Goblin +
Une fois par tour, durant votre Main PhaseUne fois par tour, durant votre Main Phase, si vous contrôlez ce monstre sur le Terrain, vous pouvez équiper cette carte à votre "Orc Gigantesque" comme une Carte Magie d'Équipement, OU libérer cet équipement Union et faire l'Invocation Spéciale de cette carte en Position d'Attaque face recto. Uniquement lorsque cette carte est équipée par l'effet de cette carte, vous pouvez changer la position de combat du monstre équipé une fois par tour. (1 monstre ne peut être équipé que par 1 monstre Union à la fois. Si le monstre que cette carte équipe est détruit à l'issue d'un combat, détruisez cette carte à la place.)combat, détruisez cette carte à la place.) +
Adjoint Gobelin +
Einmal pro Spielzug, während deiner Main PEinmal pro Spielzug, während deiner Main Phase, kannst du deine „Riesenork“-Karte mit dieser Karte als Ausrüstungszauberkarte ausrüsten ODER sie als Union-Ausrüstung ausklinken und als Spezialbeschwörung in offener Angriffsposition auf deiner Spielfeldseite beschwören. Wenn diese Karte durch ihren Effekt ein Monster ausrüstet, kannst du die Position des ausgerüsteten Monsters einmal pro Spielzug, während deiner Main Phase, ändern. (1 Monster kann nur mit 1 Union-Monster zurzeit ausgerüstet sein. Wenn das Monster, das mit dieser Karte ausgerüstet ist, als Ergebnis eines Kampfes zerstört wird, zerstöre stattdessen diese Karte.)t wird, zerstöre stattdessen diese Karte.) +
Zweiter Goblin +
Kαλικάντζαρος Υποστηρικτής +
Una volta per turno, durante la tua Main PUna volta per turno, durante la tua Main Phase puoi equipaggiare questa carta al tuo "Orco Gigante" come una Carta Magia Equipaggiamento, OPPURE staccare l'equipaggiamento ed Evocare tramite Evocazione Speciale questa carta scoperta in Posizione d'Attacco. Quando questa carta viene equipaggiata per effetto di questa carta, puoi cambiare la posizione del mostro equipaggiato una volta per turno durante la tua Main Phase (1 mostro può essere equipaggiato solo con 1 Mostro Unione alla volta. Se il mostro equipaggiato con questa carta viene distrutto in seguito ad una battaglia, distruggi invece questa carta).battaglia, distruggi invece questa carta). +
Secondo Goblin +
セコンド・ゴブリン +
1ターンに1度だけ自分のメインフェイズに装備カード扱いとして自分の「ジャイアント・オーク」に装備、または装備を解除して表側攻撃表示で特殊召喚する事ができる。この効果で装備カード扱いになっている時のみ、装備モンスターの表示形式を1ターンに1度だけ変更する事ができる。(1体のモンスターが装備できるユニオンは1枚まで。装備モンスターが戦闘によって破壊される場合は、代わりにこのカードを破壊する。) +
セコンド・ゴブリン +
1턴에 1번만 자신의 메인 페이즈에 장착 카드로 취급하여 자신의 "자이언트 오크" 에 장착, 또는 장착을 해제하고 앞면 공격 표시로 특수 소환할 수 있다. 이 효과로 장착카드 취급이 되어있을 때만, 장착 몬스터의 표시 형식을 1턴에 1번만 변경할 수 있다. (1장의 몬스터가 장착할 수 있는 유니온은 1장까지. 장착 몬스터가 전투로 파괴될때 이 카드를 대신 파괴한다.) +
세컨드 고블린 +
Once per turnOnce per turn, during your Main Phase, if you control this monster on the field, you can equip it to your "Giant Orc" as an Equip Spell Card, OR unequip the Union equipment and Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. When equipped to a monster by this card's effect, you can change the equipped monster's battle position once per turn. (1 monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the equipped monster is destroyed as a result of battle, destroy this card instead.)destroyed as a result of battle, destroy this card instead.) +
WC6 +, YGO +, TCG +  and OCG +
Limited activations +
Treated as Equip Card +, Redirects destruction +  and Destroys itself +
Second Goblin +
Card page +
19086954 +
Sekando Goburin +
Uma vez por turno, você pode equipar esta Uma vez por turno, você pode equipar esta carta em um "Giant Orc" que você controla OU desequipá-lo e Special Summon esta carta para o seu lado do campo virada para cima na Posição de Ataque. Uma vez por turno, você pode alterar a Posição de Batalha do monstro equipado. (Somente 1 monstro pode ser equipado com um monstro Union por vez. Se o monstro equipado seria destruído em batalha, destrua esta carta em vez disso.)batalha, destrua esta carta em vez disso.) +
Segundo Goblin +
Sekando Goburin +
セコンド・ゴブリン +
--- DR1-EN068 --- Dark Revelation Volume 1 --- Common --- English --- +, --- MFC-013 --- Magician's Force --- Common --- North American English --- +, --- DR1-FR068 --- Dark Revelation Volume 1 --- Common --- French --- +, --- DR1-DE068 --- Dark Revelation Volume 1 --- Common --- German --- +, --- DR1-IT068 --- Dark Revelation Volume 1 --- Common --- Italian --- +, --- DR1-PT068 --- Dark Revelation Volume 1 --- Common --- Portuguese --- +, --- DR1-SP068 --- Dark Revelation Volume 1 --- Common --- Spanish --- +, --- 302-013 --- Advent of Union --- Common --- Japanese --- +, --- EE1-JP068 --- Expert Edition Volume 1 --- Common --- Japanese --- +, --- MFC-013 --- Magician's Force --- Common --- Asian-English --- +, --- MFC-KR013 --- Magician's Force --- Common --- Korean --- +  and --- HGP1-JP068 --- Expert Edition Volume 1 --- Common --- Korean --- +
{ "number": "DR1-EN068", "name": "Dark Revelation Volume 1", "rarity": "Common", "region": "English" } +, { "number": "MFC-013", "name": "Magician's Force", "rarity": "Common", "region": "North American English" } +, { "number": "DR1-FR068", "name": "Dark Revelation Volume 1", "rarity": "Common", "region": "French" } +, { "number": "DR1-DE068", "name": "Dark Revelation Volume 1", "rarity": "Common", "region": "German" } +, { "number": "DR1-IT068", "name": "Dark Revelation Volume 1", "rarity": "Common", "region": "Italian" } +, { "number": "DR1-PT068", "name": "Dark Revelation Volume 1", "rarity": "Common", "region": "Portuguese" } +, { "number": "DR1-SP068", "name": "Dark Revelation Volume 1", "rarity": "Common", "region": "Spanish" } +, { "number": "302-013", "name": "Advent of Union", "rarity": "Common", "region": "Japanese" } +, { "number": "EE1-JP068", "name": "Expert Edition Volume 1", "rarity": "Common", "region": "Japanese" } +, { "number": "MFC-013", "name": "Magician's Force", "rarity": "Common", "region": "Asian-English" } +, { "number": "MFC-KR013", "name": "Magician's Force", "rarity": "Common", "region": "Korean" } +  and { "number": "HGP1-JP068", "name": "Expert Edition Volume 1", "rarity": "Common", "region": "Korean" } +
Una vez por turno, durante tu Main Phase, Una vez por turno, durante tu Main Phase, puedes equipar esta carta a tu "Orco Gigante" como una Carta Mágica de Equipo O separar el equipamiento e Invocar mediante una Invocación Especial esta carta boca arriba en Posición de Ataque. Cuando esta carta es equipada por el efecto de esta carta, puedes cambiar la posición de batalla del monstruo equipado una vez por turno durante tu Main Phase. (1 monstruo solo puede ser equipado con 1 Monstruo de Unión a la vez. Si el monstruo equipado con esta carta es destruido en batalla, se destruye esta carta en su lugar).alla, se destruye esta carta en su lugar). +
Segundo Goblin +
Special Summons itself from your Spell & Trap Card Zone +, Can be Special Summoned +  and Can always be Special Summoned +
Unlimited +
Unlimited +