Rising Fire
English Rising Fire
French Ascendant Feu
German Aufsteigendes Feuer
Italian Crescente Fuoco
Korean 라이징 오브 파이어
Portuguese Fogo Ascendente
Spanish Ascensión de Fuego
Japanese ライジング・オブ・ファイア
Japanese (rōmaji) Raijingu obu Faia
Japanese (translated) Rising of Fire
Card type Spell
Property Equip
Passcode 66947913
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Rising Fire"
Equips self from field +, Activates when it leaves the field +  and Activates if destroyed by card effect +
Banishes from field +
RisingFire-RIRA-EN-R-1E.png +
Official +
Rising Fire +
(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme un(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Salamangrande".)<br/>Si vous ne contrôlez aucun monstre : activez cette carte en ciblant 1 monstre FEU dans votre Cimetière ; Invoquez-le Spécialement et équipez-le avec cette carte. Le monstre équipé gagne 500 ATK. Lorsque cette carte quitte le Terrain, détruisez le monstre. Si cette carte en votre possession est détruite par un effet de carte de l'adversaire : vous pouvez bannir 1 monstre sur le Terrain. Vous ne pouvez utiliser chaque effet de "Ascendant Feu" qu'une fois par tour.t de "Ascendant Feu" qu'une fois par tour. +
Ascendant Feu +
(Diese Karte wird immer als „Grosalamander(Diese Karte wird immer als „Grosalamander“-Karte behandelt.)<br/>Falls du keine Monster kontrollierst: Aktiviere diese Karte, indem du 1 FEUER Monster in deinem Friedhof wählst; beschwöre es als Spezialbeschwörung und rüste es mit dieser Karte aus. Das ausgerüstete Monster erhält 500 ATK. Wenn diese Karte das Spielfeld verlässt, zerstöre das Monster. Falls diese Karte, die dir gehört, durch einen Karteneffekt eines Gegners zerstört wird: Du kannst 1 Monster auf dem Spielfeld verbannen. Du kannst jeden Effekt von „Aufsteigendes Feuer“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden. Feuer“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden. +
Aufsteigendes Feuer +
(Questa carta viene sempre considerata com(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "Salamagna".)<br/>Se non controlli nessun mostro: attiva questa carta scegliendo come bersaglio 1 mostro FUOCO nel tuo Cimitero; Evocalo Specialmente ed equipaggialo con questa carta. Il mostro equipaggiato guadagna 500 ATK. Quando questa carta lascia il Terreno, distruggi quel mostro. Se questa carta sotto il tuo comando viene distrutta dall'effetto di una carta dell'avversario: puoi bandire 1 mostro sul Terreno. Puoi utilizzare ogni effetto di "Crescente Fuoco" una sola volta per turno.Crescente Fuoco" una sola volta per turno. +
Crescente Fuoco +
ライジング・オブ・ファイア +
このカード名はルール上「サラマングレイト」カードとしても扱う。このカード名の①②の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:自分フィールドにモンスターが存在しない場合、自分の墓地の炎属性モンスター1体を対象としてこのカードを発動できる。そのモンスターを特殊召喚し、このカードを装備する。装備モンスターの攻撃力は500アップする。このカードがフィールドから離れた時にそのモンスターは破壊される。②:このカードが相手の効果で破壊された場合に発動できる。フィールドのモンスター1体を選んで除外する。 +
ライジング・オブ・ファイア +
이 카드명은 룰상 "샐러맨그레이트" 카드로도 취급한다. 이 카드명의 ①②의 이 카드명은 룰상 "샐러맨그레이트" 카드로도 취급한다. 이 카드명의 ①②의 효과는 각각 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ①: 자신 필드에 몬스터가 존재하지 않을 경우, 자신 묘지의 화염 속성 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 하고 이 카드를 발동할 수 있다. 그 몬스터를 특수 소환하고, 이 카드를 장착한다. 장착 몬스터의 공격력은 500 올린다. 이 카드가 필드에서 벗어났을 때에 그 몬스터는 파괴된다. ②: 이 카드가 상대 효과로 파괴되었을 경우에 발동할 수 있다. 필드의 몬스터 1장을 골라 제외한다.로 파괴되었을 경우에 발동할 수 있다. 필드의 몬스터 1장을 골라 제외한다. +
라이징 오브 파이어 +
(This card is always treated as a "Salamangreat(This card is always treated as a "Salamangreat" card.)<br />If you control no monsters: Activate this card by targeting 1 FIRE monster in your GY; Special Summon it and equip it with this card. The equipped monster gains 500 ATK. When this card leaves the field, destroy that monster. If this card in your possession is destroyed by an opponent's card effect: You can banish 1 monster on the field. You can only use each effect of "Rising Fire" once per turn.once per turn. +
TCG +  and OCG +
Archetype condition +, Requires control of no monsters +  and Only once per turn +
Destroys equipped +
Rising Fire +
Card page +
66947913 +
Raijingu obu Faia +
(Este card deve ser sempre considerado com(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Salamagrande".)<br/>Se você não controlar nenhum monstro: ative este card ao escolher 1 monstro de FOGO no seu Cemitério; Invoque-o por Invocação-Especial e equipe-o com este card. O monstro equipado ganha 500 de ATK. Quando este card deixar o campo, destrua esse monstro. Se este card em sua posse for destruído por um efeito de card do oponente: você pode banir 1 monstro no campo. Você só pode usar cada efeito de "Fogo Ascendente" uma vez por turno.to de "Fogo Ascendente" uma vez por turno. +
Fogo Ascendente +
Equip Spell Card +
Raijingu obu Faia +
ライジング・オブ・ファイア +
(Esta carta se trata siempre como una cart(Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Salamangrande").<br/>Si no controlas monstruos: activa esta carta seleccionando 1 monstruo de FUEGO en tu Cementerio; Invócalo de Modo Especial y equípalo con esta carta. El monstruo equipado gana 500 ATK. Cuando esta carta deje el Campo, destruye ese monstruo. Si esta carta en tu posesión es destruida por el efecto de una carta del adversario: puedes desterrar 1 monstruo en el Campo. Sólo puedes usar cada efecto de "Ascensión de Fuego" una vez por turno.de "Ascensión de Fuego" una vez por turno. +
Ascensión de Fuego +
Equipped gains ATK +
Special Summons from your Graveyard +  and Equips to Summoned monster +
Rising of Fire +
Equip +