Relinquished
サクリファイス
Relinquished-LDS1-EN-C-1E.png
English Relinquished
Chinese 納祭之魔
French Le Renoncé
German Aufgegeben
Italian Abbandono
Korean 새크리파이스
Portuguese Renunciado
Spanish Renunciado
Japanese サクリファイス
Japanese (rōmaji) Sakurifaisu
Japanese (translated) Sacrifice
Card type Monster
Attribute DARK
Types Spellcaster / Ritual / Effect
Level 1 CG Star.svg
ATK / DEF 0 / 0
Passcode 64631466
Ritual Spell Card required "Black Illusion Ritual"
Card effect types

StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Video game sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links
Video gameDate#NameCostAlignmentATKDEFStatus
Duel Monsters III: Tri-Holy God Advent / Dark Duel Stories2000-07-13731????????????Present
Duel Monsters 4: Battle of Great Duelist2000-12-07731Present
Duel Monsters 7: The Duelcity Legend / The Sacred Cards2002-07-04731 ????????????Unlimited
The Eternal Duelist Soul2002-10-15Unlimited
Nightmare Troubadour2005-07-21???Unlimited
Online2005-11-04Unlimited
GX Duel Academy2005-11-1303321000Unlimited
Ultimate Masters: World Championship Tournament 20062006-02-23???Unlimited
GX Tag Force2006-09-14???Unlimited

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Relinquished"
Equips monsters from the opponent's field to itself +
الخارق +
Eyes Restrict +  and Fusion (archetype) +
Relinquished-LDS1-EN-C-1E.png +
儀式:「幻想的儀式」降臨。 1回合1次,可以選擇對方場上存在的1隻怪獸,當作裝備卡使用只有1隻給這張卡裝備。這張卡的攻擊力·守備力變成這張卡的效果裝備的怪獸的各自數值。因這個效果有怪獸裝備的場合,給予對方基本分和自己受到的戰鬥傷害相同的傷害。此外,這張卡被戰鬥破壞的場合,作為代替把這張卡的效果裝備的怪獸破壞。 +
納祭之魔 +
Official +
Žrtvoliki +
Unlimited +
Summoning condition +, Ignition Effect +  and Continuous Effect +
Relinquished +
Vous pouvez Invoquer Rituellement cette caVous pouvez Invoquer Rituellement cette carte avec "Rituel de la Noire Illusion". Une fois par tour : vous pouvez cibler 1 monstre contrôlé par votre adversaire ; équipez la cible à cette carte (max. 1). L'ATK/DEF de cette carte deviennent égales à celles du monstre équipé. Si cette carte va être détruite au combat, détruisez le monstre équipé à la place. Tant qu'elle est équipée avec le monstre, les dommages de combat que vous recevez de combats impliquant cette carte infligent des dommages d'effet équivalents à votre adversaire.es d'effet équivalents à votre adversaire. +
Le Renoncé +
Millennium-Eyes Restrict +  and Thousand-Eyes Restrict +
Unlimited +
Unlimited +
Du kannst diese Karte mit „Schwarze-IllusiDu kannst diese Karte mit „Schwarze-Illusion-Ritual“ als Ritualbeschwörung beschwören. Einmal pro Spielzug: Du kannst 1 Monster wählen, das dein Gegner kontrolliert; rüste diese Karte mit dem gewählten Ziel aus (max. 1). Die ATK/DEF dieser Karte werden dieselben wie die des ausrüstenden Monsters. Falls diese Karte durch Kampf zerstört würde, zerstöre stattdessen das ausrüstende Monster. Solange diese Karte mit dem Monster ausgerüstet ist, fügt jeglicher Kampfschaden, den du aus Kämpfen erhältst, an denen diese Karte beteiligt ist, deinem Gegner genauso viel Effektschaden zu.inem Gegner genauso viel Effektschaden zu. +
Aufgegeben +
Εγκαταλελειμμένος +
Puoi Evocare tramite Rituale questa carta Puoi Evocare tramite Rituale questa carta con "Rito Illusione Nera". Una volta per turno: puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro controllato dal tuo avversario; equipaggia quel bersaglio a questa carta (massimo 1). L'ATK/DEF di questa carta diventano pari a quelli di quel mostro equipaggiato. Se questa carta sta per essere distrutta in battaglia, distruggi invece quel mostro equipaggiato. Mentre è equipaggiato con quel mostro, qualsiasi danno da combattimento che subisci da battaglie che coinvolgono questa carta infligge pari danno da effetto al tuo avversario.e pari danno da effetto al tuo avversario. +
Abbandono +
サクリファイス +
「イリュージョンの儀式」により降臨。①:1ターンに1度、相手フィールドのモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その相手モンスターを装備カード扱いとしてこのカードに装備する(1体のみ装備可能)。②:このカードの攻撃力・守備力は、このカードの効果で装備したモンスターのそれぞれの数値になり、このカードが戦闘で破壊される場合、代わりに装備したそのモンスターを破壊する。③:このカードの効果でモンスターを装備したこのカードの戦闘で自分が戦闘ダメージを受けた時、相手も同じ数値分の効果ダメージを受ける。 +
サクリファイス +
"환술의 의식"에 의해 의식 소환. ①: 1턴에 1번, 상대 필드의 몬스터 "환술의 의식"에 의해 의식 소환. ①: 1턴에 1번, 상대 필드의 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다. 그 상대 몬스터를 장착 카드로 취급하여 이 카드에 장착한다(1장만 장착 가능). ②: 이 카드의 공격력 / 수비력은, 이 카드의 효과로 장착한 몬스터 각각의 수치가 되고, 이 카드가 전투로 파괴될 경우, 대신에 장착한 그 몬스터를 파괴한다. ③: 이 카드의 효과로 몬스터를 장착한 이 카드의 전투로 자신이 전투 데미지를 받았을 때, 상대도 같은 수치만큼의 효과 데미지를 받는다.이 전투 데미지를 받았을 때, 상대도 같은 수치만큼의 효과 데미지를 받는다. +
새크리파이스 +
Damages your opponent +
You can Ritual SummonYou can Ritual Summon this card with "Black Illusion Ritual". Once per turn: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; equip that target to this card (max. 1). This card's ATK/DEF become equal to that equipped monster's. If this card would be destroyed by battle, destroy that equipped monster instead. While equipped with that monster, any battle damage you take from battles involving this card inflicts equal effect damage to your opponent.effect damage to your opponent. +
DM3 +, DDS +, DM4 +, EDS +, GX1 +, GX02 +, NTR +, DM7 +, TSC +, WC6 +, YGO +, TCG +  and OCG +
Limited activations +  and Cover card +
Treats monsters as Equip Cards +  and Redirects destruction +
Unlimited +
Relinquished +
Card page +
64631466 +
Sakurifaisu +
Você pode Invocar este card por Invocação-Você pode Invocar este card por Invocação-Ritual com "Ritual de Ilusão Negra". Uma vez por turno: você pode escolher 1 monstro que seu oponente controla; equipe o alvo a este card (máx. 1). O ATK/DEF deste card se tornam iguais aos do monstro equipado. Se este card seria destruído em batalha, em vez disso, destrua o monstro equipado. Enquanto estiver equipado com esse monstro, qualquer dano de batalha que você sofrer de batalhas envolvendo este card causa o mesmo dano de efeito ao seu oponente.sa o mesmo dano de efeito ao seu oponente. +
Renunciado +
Sakurifaisu +
サクリファイス +
Puedes Invocar esta carta por Ritual con "Puedes Invocar esta carta por Ritual con "Ritual de la Ilusión Negra". Una vez por turno: puedes seleccionar 1 monstruo que controle tu adversario; equipa ese objetivo a esta carta (máx. 1). El ATK/DEF de esta carta se convierte en el ATK/DEF de ese monstruo equipado. Si esta carta fuera a ser destruida en batalla, destruye ese monstruo equipado en su lugar. Mientras esté equipada con ese monstruo, cualquier daño de batalla que recibas de batallas que involucren esta carta inflige igual daño de efecto a tu adversario.lige igual daño de efecto a tu adversario. +
Renunciado +
Changes own ATK value +  and Changes own DEF value +
Can be Special Summoned +
Unlimited +
Effect +
Unlimited +
Unlimited +