Raider's Wing
レイダーズ・ウィング
RaidersWing-PHRA-EN-1E-OP.png
English Raider's Wing
French Aile du Raid
German Überfallschwinge
Italian Ali Raid
Portuguese Asa do Raptor
Spanish Ala de Asalto
Japanese レイダーズ・ウィング
Japanese (rōmaji) Reidāzu Wingu
Card type Monster
Attribute DARK
Types Winged Beast / Effect
Level 4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
ATK / DEF 0 / 2000
Passcode 52159691
Card effect types

StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Raider's Wing"
Activates from your hand +, Activates from your Graveyard +, Detaches Xyz Materials for cost +  and Applies effect when used as Xyz Material +
Banishes itself when it leaves the field +
RaidersWing-PHRA-EN-1E-OP.png +
Official +
2,000 +
Condition +, Ignition Effect +, Unclassified Effect +  and Continuous Effect +
Raider's Wing +
(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme un(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Les Chevaliers Fantômes" et "Raidraptor".)<br/>Si cette carte est dans votre main ou Cimetière : vous pouvez détacher 1 Matériel de votre Monstre Xyz TÉNÈBRES ; Invoquez Spécialement cette carte, mais bannissez-la lorsqu'elle quitte le Terrain. Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet de "Aile du Raid" qu'une fois par tour. Un Monstre Xyz dont l'Attribut d'origine est TÉNÈBRES et qui a cette carte comme Matériel gagne cet effet.<br/>● Votre adversaire ne peut pas cibler cette carte avec des effets de carte.bler cette carte avec des effets de carte. +
Aile du Raid +
(Diese Karte wird immer als „Die Phantomri(Diese Karte wird immer als „Die Phantomritter“- und „Überfallraptor“-Karte behandelt.)<br/>Falls sich diese Karte in deiner Hand oder deinem Friedhof befindet: Du kannst 1 Material von deinem FINSTERNIS Xyz-Monster abhängen; beschwöre diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung, aber verbanne sie, wenn sie das Spielfeld verlässt. Du kannst diesen Effekt von „Überfallschwinge“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden. Ein Xyz-Monster, dessen Grund-Eigenschaft FINSTERNIS ist und das diese Karte als Material hat, erhält diesen Effekt.<br/>● Dein Gegner kann diese Karte nicht als Ziel für Karteneffekte wählen.e nicht als Ziel für Karteneffekte wählen. +
Überfallschwinge +
(Questa carta viene sempre considerata com(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "I Cavalieri Fantasma" e "Raidraptor".)<br/>Se questa carta è nella tua mano o Cimitero: puoi staccare 1 materiale da un tuo Mostro Xyz OSCURITÀ; Evoca Specialmente questa carta, ma bandiscila quando lascia il Terreno. Puoi utilizzare questo effetto di "Ali Raid" una sola volta per turno. Un Mostro Xyz con Attributo originale OSCURITÀ e che ha questa carta come materiale guadagna questo effetto.<br/>● Il tuo avversario non può scegliere questa carta come bersaglio con gli effetti delle carte.ome bersaglio con gli effetti delle carte. +
Ali Raid +
レイダーズ・ウィング +
このカード名はルール上「幻影騎士団」カード、「<ruby class="rubyteこのカード名はルール上「幻影騎士団」カード、「<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>RR</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>レイド・ラプターズ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>」カードとしても扱う。このカード名の①の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードが手札・墓地に存在する場合、自分フィールドの闇属性<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>X</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>エクシーズ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>モンスターの<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>X</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>エクシーズ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>素材を1つ取り除いて発動できる。このカードを特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードは、フィールドから離れた場合に除外される。②:このカードを素材として持っている、元々の属性が闇属性の<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>X</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>エクシーズ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>モンスターは以下の効果を得る。●このカードは相手の効果の対象にならない。/ruby>モンスターは以下の効果を得る。●このカードは相手の効果の対象にならない。 +
レイダーズ・ウィング +
(This card is always treated as a "The Phantom Knights(This card is always treated as a "The Phantom Knights" and "Raidraptor" card.)<br />If this card is in your hand or GY: You can detach 1 material from your DARK Xyz Monster; Special Summon this card, but banish it when it leaves the field. You can only use this effect of "Raider's Wing" once per turn. An Xyz Monster whose original Attribute is DARK and has this card as material gains this effect.<br />● Your opponent cannot target this card with card effects.target]] this card with card effects. +
TCG +  and OCG +
Archetype condition +, Requires control of specific Attribute +, Requires control of specific Monster card type +  and Only once per turn +
Cannot be targeted by card effects +
Raider's Wing +
Card page +
52159691 +
Reidāzu Wingu +
(Este card deve ser sempre considerado com(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Os Cavaleiros Fantasmas" e "Ataqueraptor".)<br/>Se este card estiver na sua mão ou no Cemitério: você pode desassociar 1 matéria de um Monstro Xyz de TREVAS seu; Invoque este card por Invocação-Especial, mas bana-o quando ele deixar o campo. Você só pode usar este efeito de "Asa do Raptor" uma vez por turno. Um Monstro Xyz cujo Atributo original seja de TREVAS e que tenha este card como matéria ganha este efeito.<br/>● Seu oponente não pode escolher este card como alvo de efeitos de card.er este card como alvo de efeitos de card. +
Asa do Raptor +
Reidāzu Wingu +
レイダーズ・ウィング +
(Esta carta se trata siempre como una cart(Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Los Caballeros Fantasma" y "Asaltorrapaz").<br/>Si esta carta está en tu mano o Cementerio: puedes desacoplar 1 material de tu Monstruo Xyz de OSCURIDAD; Invoca esta carta de Modo Especial, pero destiérrala cuando deje el Campo. Sólo puedes usar este efecto de "Ala de Asalto" una vez por turno. Un Monstruo Xyz cuyo Atributo original sea de OSCURIDAD y tenga esta carta como material gana este efecto.<br/>● Tu adversario no puede seleccionar esta carta con efectos de cartas.eccionar esta carta con efectos de cartas. +
Ala de Asalto +
Special Summons itself from your hand +, Special Summons itself from your Graveyard +, Can be Special Summoned +  and Can always be Special Summoned +