Raider's Knight
レイダーズ・ナイト
RaidersKnight-PHRA-EN-1E-OP.png
English Raider's Knight
French Chevalier du Raid
German Überfallritter
Italian Cavaliere Raid
Portuguese Cavaleiro Raptor
Spanish Caballero del Asalto
Japanese レイダーズ・ナイト
Japanese (rōmaji) Reidāzu Naito
Card type Monster
Attribute DARK
Types Warrior / Xyz / Effect
Rank 4 Rank Star.svgRank Star.svgRank Star.svgRank Star.svg
ATK / DEF 2000 / 0
Passcode 28781003
Materials 2 Level 4 DARK monsters
Card effect types

StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Raider's Knight"
2,000 +
Transfers +
RaidersKnight-PHRA-EN-1E-OP.png +
Official +
Condition +  and Ignition Effect +
Raider's Knight +
Raider's Knight +
2 monstres TÉNÈBRES de Niveau 4
(Cette2 monstres TÉNÈBRES de Niveau 4<br/>(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Les Chevaliers Fantômes" et "Raidraptor".)<br/>Vous pouvez détacher 1 Matériel de cette carte ; Invoquez Spécialement 1 Monstre Xyz "Les Chevaliers Fantômes", "Raidraptor" ou "Dragon Xyz" qui a 1 Rang supérieur ou inférieur à cette carte depuis votre Extra Deck, en utilisant cette carte face recto que vous contrôlez comme Matériel, mais détruisez-le durant la prochaine End Phase de votre adversaire. (Ceci est traité comme une Invocation Xyz. Transférez ses Matériels au monstre Invoqué.) Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet de "Chevalier du Raid" qu'une fois par tour. "Chevalier du Raid" qu'une fois par tour. +
Chevalier du Raid +
2 FINSTERNIS Monster der Stufe 4
(Dies2 FINSTERNIS Monster der Stufe 4<br/>(Diese Karte wird immer als „Die Phantomritter“- und „Überfallraptor“-Karte behandelt.)<br/>Du kannst 1 Material von dieser Karte abhängen; beschwöre 1 „Die Phantomritter“-, „Überfallraptor“- oder „Xyz-Drache“-Xyz-Monster, dessen Rang 1 höher oder niedriger als der dieser Karte ist, als Spezialbeschwörung von deinem Extra Deck, indem du diese offene Karte, die du kontrollierst, als das Material verwendest, aber zerstöre es während der nächsten End Phase deines Gegners. (Dies wird als Xyz-Beschwörung behandelt. Transferiere ihr Material an das beschworene Monster.) Du kannst diesen Effekt von „Überfallritter“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.ritter“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden. +
Überfallritter +
2 mostri OSCURITÀ di Livello 4
(Questa2 mostri OSCURITÀ di Livello 4<br/>(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "I Cavalieri Fantasma" e "Raidraptor".)<br/>Puoi staccare 1 materiale da questa carta; Evoca Specialmente dal tuo Extra Deck 1 Mostro Xyz "I Cavalieri Fantasma", "Raidraptor" o "Drago Xyz" che è di 1 Rango superiore o inferiore a questa carta, utilizzando questa carta scoperta che controlli come materiale, ma distruggilo durante la prossima End Phase del tuo avversario. (Questa viene considerata come un'Evocazione Xyz. Trasferisci i suoi materiali sul mostro Evocato.) Puoi utilizzare questo effetto di "Cavaliere Raid" una sola volta per turno."Cavaliere Raid" una sola volta per turno. +
Cavaliere Raid +
レイダーズ・ナイト +
闇属性レベル4モンスター×2
このカード名はルール上「幻影騎士団」カード、「闇属性レベル4モンスター×2<br/>このカード名はルール上「幻影騎士団」カード、「<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>RR</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>レイド・ラプターズ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>」カードとしても扱う。このカード名の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードの<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>X</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>エクシーズ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>素材を1つ取り除いて発動できる。このカードよりランクが1つ高い、またはランクが1つ低い「幻影騎士団」、「<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>RR</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>レイド・ラプターズ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>」、「エクシーズ・ドラゴン」<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>X</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>エクシーズ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>モンスター1体を、自分フィールドのこのカードの上に重ねて<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>X</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>エクシーズ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>召喚扱いとして<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>EX</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>エクストラ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>デッキから特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターは次の相手エンドフェイズに破壊される。特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターは次の相手エンドフェイズに破壊される。 +
レイダーズ・ナイト +
2 Level2 Level 4 DARK monsters<br />(This card is always treated as a "The Phantom Knights" and "Raidraptor" card.)<br />You can detach 1 material from this card; Special Summon from your Extra Deck, 1 "The Phantom Knights", "Raidraptor", or "Xyz Dragon" Xyz Monster that is 1 Rank higher or lower than this card, by using this face-up card you control as material, but destroy it during your opponent's next End Phase. (This is treated as an Xyz Summon. Transfer its materials to the Summoned monster.) You can only use this effect of "Raider's Knight" once per turn.once per turn. +
2 Level 4 DARK monsters +
TCG +  and OCG +
Archetype condition +  and Only once per turn +
Destroys your Monster Cards +
Raider's Knight +
Card page +
28781003 +
Reidāzu Naito +
2 monstros de TREVAS de Nível 4
(Este 2 monstros de TREVAS de Nível 4<br/>(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Os Cavaleiros Fantasmas" e "Ataqueraptor".)<br/>Você pode desassociar 1 matéria deste card; Invoque por Invocação-Especial do seu Deck Adicional, 1 Monstro Xyz "Os Cavaleiros Fantasmas", "Ataqueraptor" ou "Dragão Xyz" que seja 1 Classe maior ou menor que este card, usando este card com a face para cima que você controla como matéria, mas destrua-o durante a próxima Fase Final do seu oponente. (Isso é considerado uma Invocação-Xyz. Transfira suas matérias para o monstro Invocado.) Você só pode usar este efeito de "Cavaleiro Raptor" uma vez por turno.o de "Cavaleiro Raptor" uma vez por turno. +
Cavaleiro Raptor +
Reidāzu Naito +
レイダーズ・ナイト +
2 monstruos de OSCURIDAD de Nivel 4
(E2 monstruos de OSCURIDAD de Nivel 4<br/>(Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Los Caballeros Fantasma" y "Asaltorrapaz").<br/>Puedes desacoplar 1 material de esta carta; Invoca de Modo Especial, desde tu Deck Extra, 1 Monstruo Xyz "Los Caballeros Fantasma", "Asaltorrapaz" o "Dragón Xyz" que sea 1 Rango mayor o menor que esta carta, usando como material esta carta boca arriba que controlas, pero destrúyela durante la próxima End Phase de tu adversario. (Esto se trata como una Invocación Xyz. Transfiere sus materiales al monstruo Invocado). Sólo puedes usar este efecto de "Caballero del Asalto" una vez por turno. "Caballero del Asalto" una vez por turno. +
Caballero del Asalto +
2 Xyz Materials +, Requires Attribute specific Xyz Materials +, Special Summons from your Extra Deck +, Treats Special Summon as Xyz Summon +, Xyz Evolution +  and Can be Special Summoned +
Effect +