FANDOM


m (This card's TCG and Engname is "Power-Up Adapter". Site:http://www.yugioh-card.com/en/gameplay/rulings/EXVCRulesBook042911_1.1_x.pdf)
 
(36 intermediate revisions by 20 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{CardTable2
 
{{CardTable2
|engname = Power-Up Adapter
+
| image = PowerUpAdapter-EXVC-EN-C-UE.png
|thname = ปลั๊กต่อยักษ์
+
| hr_name = Punjač Ojačanja
|dename = Aufladungsadapter
+
| fr_name = Prise Électrique
|kanji = パワーアップ・コネクター
+
| de_name = Aufladungsadapter
|phon = Pawā Appu Konekutā
+
| it_name = Adattatore Potenziante
|image = PowerUpConnectorEXVC-JP-C.jpg
+
| ko_name = 파워업 커넥터
|attribute = Trap
+
| es_name = Adaptador de Encendido
|typest = Normal
+
| th_name = ปลั๊กต่อยักษ์
|lore = [[Equip]] this card to a [[face-up]] "[[Morphtronic]]" [[monster]] you [[control]]. It cannot declare an attack. When this card is [[equipped]] to a monster, [[select]] 1 [[face-up]] monster on the [[field]], except the [[equipped]] monster. That monster gains [[ATK]] equal to the [[ATK]] of the [[equip]]ped [[monster]]. When the [[equip]]ped [[monster]] or the [[select]]ed monster is removed from the [[field]], [[destroy]] this card.
+
| ja_name = パワーアップ・コネクター
|japlore = 発動後このカードは装備カードとなり、自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する「D」と名のついたモンスター1体に装備する。装備モンスターは攻撃をする事ができない。この効果で装備された時、装備モンスター以外のフィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスター1体を選択する。選択したモンスターの攻撃力は装備モンスターの攻撃力分アップする。
+
| romaji_name = Pawā Appu Konekutā
|animelore = [[Select]] 1 [[face-up]] "[[Morphtronic]]" [[monster]] you [[control]] and 1 other [[face-up]] monster on the [[field]]. The [[select]]ed "[[Morphtronic]]" monster cannot declare an attack. The other monster gains [[ATK]] equal to the [[ATK]] of the [[select]]ed "[[Morphtronic]]" monster. When 1 of the [[select]]ed monsters is removed from the [[field]] or [[flip]]ped [[face-down]], [[destroy]] this card.
+
| trans_name = Power-Up Connector
|jpanimelore = 発動後、自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する「D」と名のつくモンスター1体の装備カードとなり、装備モンスターは攻撃できなくなる。フィールド上に存在する装備モンスター以外のモンスター1体を選択する。選択したモンスターの攻撃力に装備モンスターの攻撃力を加える。装備モンスターまたは選択したモンスターがフィールドを離れた時このカードを破壊する。
+
| card_type = Trap
|jp_sets =
+
| property = Normal
'''[[Extreme Victory]]''' ([[EXVC-JP064]])
+
| passcode = 78586116
|anime_5d =
+
| effect_types = Effect, Continuous-like, Trigger-like
{{Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's anime appearances|141}}
+
| lore = After [[Activate|activation]], treat this card as an [[Equip Card]] and [[equip]] it to 1 [[face-up]] "[[Morphtronic]]" [[Monster Card|monster]] you [[control]]. The equipped monster cannot [[declare]] an [[attack]]. Then, [[Target|select]] 1 face-up monster on the [[field]], except the equipped monster. It gains [[ATK]] equal to the ATK of the equipped monster.
|mst1 = Destroys Monster Cards
+
| de_lore = Behandle diese Karte nach der Aktivierung als Ausrüstungskarte und rüste 1 offenes "Morphtronisch"-Monster damit aus, das du kontrollierst. Das ausgerüstete Monster kann nicht angreifen. Wähle dann 1 offenes Monster auf dem Spielfeld, außer dem ausgerüsteten Monster. Es erhält ATK in Höhe der ATK des ausgerüsteten Monsters.
|mst2 = Destroys itself
+
| it_lore = Dopo l'attivazione, considera questa carta come una [[Equip Card|Carta Equipaggiamento]] ed [[equip]]aggiala ad 1 [[Monster Card|mostro]] "[[Morphtronic|Morfotronico]]" [[Face-up|scoperto]] che [[control]]li. Il mostro equipaggiato [[Cannot attack|non può attaccare]]. Poi, scegli 1 mostro [[Face-up|scoperto]] sul [[Field|Terreno]], eccetto il mostro equipaggiato. Esso guadagna [[ATK]] pari all'ATK del mostro equipaggiato.
|misc1 = Treated as Equip Card
+
| es_lore = Después de la activación, trata esta carta como una Carta de Equipo y equípala a un monstruo "Morfotrónico/a" boca arriba que controles. El monstruo equipado no puede atacar. Después, selecciona 1 monstruo boca arriba en el campo, excepto el monstruo equipado. El monstruo gana ATK igual al ATK del monstruo equipado.
|attack1 = Prevents your monsters from attacking
+
| ja_lore = 発動後このカードは装備カードとなり、自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する「D」と名のついたモンスター1体に装備する。装備モンスターは攻撃をする事ができない。この効果で装備された時、装備モンスター以外のフィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスター1体を選択する。選択したモンスターの攻撃力は装備モンスターの攻撃力分アップする。
|stats1 = Your monsters gain ATK
+
| en_sets =
|archsupport1 = Morphtronic
+
{{Card table set/header|en}}
  +
{{Card table set|EXVC-EN064|Extreme Victory|Common}}
  +
{{Card table set/footer}}
  +
| fr_sets =
  +
{{Card table set/header|fr}}
  +
{{Card table set|EXVC-FR064|Extreme Victory|Common}}
  +
{{Card table set/footer}}
  +
| de_sets =
  +
{{Card table set/header|de}}
  +
{{Card table set|EXVC-DE064|Extreme Victory|Common}}
  +
{{Card table set/footer}}
  +
| it_sets =
  +
{{Card table set/header|it}}
  +
{{Card table set|EXVC-IT064|Extreme Victory|Common}}
  +
{{Card table set/footer}}
  +
| sp_sets =
  +
{{Card table set/header|sp}}
  +
{{Card table set|EXVC-SP064|Extreme Victory|Common}}
  +
{{Card table set/footer}}
  +
| jp_sets =
  +
{{Card table set/header|jp}}
  +
{{Card table set|EXVC-JP064|Extreme Victory|Common}}
  +
{{Card table set/footer}}
  +
| kr_sets =
  +
{{Card table set/header|kr}}
  +
{{Card table set|EXVC-KR064|Extreme Victory|Common}}
  +
{{Card table set/footer}}
  +
| supports_archetypes = Morphtronic
  +
| action = Equips self from field
  +
| stat_change =
  +
* Your monsters gain ATK
  +
* Your opponent's monsters gain ATK
  +
| m/s/t = Treated as Equip Card
  +
| attack = Prevents equipped monster from attacking
  +
| database_id = 9535
 
}}
 
}}

Latest revision as of 20:03, October 17, 2019

Power-Up Adapter
パワーアップ・コネクター
PowerUpAdapter-EXVC-EN-C-UE
English Power-Up Adapter
French Prise Électrique
German Aufladungsadapter
Italian Adattatore Potenziante
Korean 파워업 커넥터
Spanish Adaptador de Encendido
Japanese パワーアップ・コネクター
Japanese (rōmaji) Pawā Appu Konekutā
Japanese (translated) Power-Up Connector
Card type Trap TRAP.svg
Property Normal Normal.svg
Passcode 78586116
Card effect types

StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.