Number F0: Utopic Future
FNo. (フューチャーナンバーズ) () (らい) (おう) ホープ
NumberF0UtopicFuture-LED6-EN-C-1E.png
English Number F0: Utopic Future
French Numéro F0 : Futur Utopique
German Nummer F0: Utopische Zukunft
Italian Numero F0: Futuro Utopico
Korean F (퓨처) No. (넘버즈) 0 미래황 호프
Portuguese Número F0: Futuro Utópico
Spanish Número F0: Futuro Utópico
Japanese (kana) フューチャーナンバーズ0 みらいおうホープ
Japanese (base) FNo.0 未来皇ホープ
Japanese (rōmaji) Fyūchā Nanbāzu Zero Mirai'ō Hōpu
Japanese (translated) Future Numbers 0: Future King, Hope
Card type Monster
Attribute LIGHT
Types Warrior / Xyz / Effect
Rank 0
ATK / DEF 0 / 0
Passcode 65305468
Materials 2 Xyz Monsters with the same Rank, except "Number" monsters
Card effect types

StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Number F0: Utopic Future"
Changes control +  and Detaches Xyz Materials for effect +
Utopia (archetype) +  and Signature move +
Cannot be destroyed by battle +
NumberF0UtopicFuture-LED6-EN-C-1E.png +
Official +
Broj F0: Budući Kralj - Hope +
Condition +, Continuous Effect +  and Trigger Effect +
Number F0: Utopic Future +
Number F0: Utopic Future +
2 Monstres Xyz du même Rang (monstres "Num2 Monstres Xyz du même Rang (monstres "Numéro" exclus)<br/>(Le Rang d'origine de cette carte est toujours traité comme 1.)<br/>Non destructible au combat, et aucun joueur ne reçoit de dommages de combat des attaques impliquant cette carte. À la fin de la Damage Step, si cette carte a combattu un monstre de l'adversaire : jusqu'à la fin de la Battle Phase, vous pouvez prendre le contrôle du monstre de l'adversaire. Si cette carte face recto sur le Terrain va être détruite par un effet de carte, vous pouvez détacher 1 Matériel de cette carte à la place.cher 1 Matériel de cette carte à la place. +
Numéro F0 : Futur Utopique +
2 Xyz-Monster mit demselben Rang, außer „N2 Xyz-Monster mit demselben Rang, außer „Nummer“-Monstern<br/>(Der Grundrang dieser Karte wird immer als 1 behandelt.)<br/>Kann nicht durch Kampf zerstört werden und kein Spieler erhält Kampfschaden aus Angriffen, an denen diese Karte beteiligt ist. Am Ende des Damage Steps, falls diese Karte gegen ein Monster eines Gegners gekämpft hat: Du kannst bis zum Ende der Battle Phase die Kontrolle über das Monster des Gegners übernehmen. Falls diese offene Karte auf dem Spielfeld durch einen Karteneffekt zerstört würde, kannst du stattdessen 1 Material von dieser Karte abhängen.ssen 1 Material von dieser Karte abhängen. +
Nummer F0: Utopische Zukunft +
Μελλοντικό Νούμερο 0: Μελλοντική Ελπίδα +
2 Mostri Xyz con lo stesso Rango, eccetto 2 Mostri Xyz con lo stesso Rango, eccetto mostri "Numero"<br/>(Il Rango originale di questa carta viene sempre considerato come 1.)<br/>Non può essere distrutto in battaglia, e nessun giocatore subisce danno da combattimento da attacchi che coinvolgono questa carta. Alla fine del Damage Step, se questa carta ha combattuto con un mostro dell'avversario: puoi prendere il controllo di quel mostro dell'avversario fino alla fine della Battle Phase. Se questa carta scoperta sul Terreno sta per essere distrutta dall'effetto di una carta, puoi invece staccare 1 materiale da questa carta.vece staccare 1 materiale da questa carta. +
Numero F0: Futuro Utopico +
フューチャーナンバーズ0 みらいおうホープ +
「No.」モンスター以外の同じランクのXモンスター×2
ルール上、このカード「No.」モンスター以外の同じランクのXモンスター×2<br/>ルール上、このカードのランクは1として扱う。①:このカードは戦闘では破壊されず、このカードの戦闘で発生するお互いの戦闘ダメージは0になる。②:このカードが相手モンスターと戦闘を行ったダメージステップ終了時に発動できる。その相手モンスターのコントロールをバトルフェイズ終了時まで得る。③:フィールドのこのカードが効果で破壊される場合、代わりにこのカードの<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>X</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>エクシーズ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>素材を1つ取り除く事ができる。クシーズ) 素材を1つ取り除く事ができる。 +
FNo.0 未来皇ホープ +
"No." 몬스터 이외의 같은 랭크의 엑시즈 몬스터 × 2
룰상, 이 카드의 랭크는 1 로 취급한다. ①: 이 카드는 전투로는 파괴되지 않으며, 이 카드의 전투로 발생하는 서로의 전투 데미지는 0 이 된다. ②: 이 카드가 상대 몬스터와 전투를 실행한 데미지 스텝 종료시에 발동할 수 있다. 그 상대 몬스터의 컨트롤을 배틀 페이즈 종료시까지 얻는다. ③: 필드의 이 카드가 효과로 파괴될 경우, 대신에 이 카드의 엑시즈 소재를 1개 제거할 수 있다. +
F (퓨처) No. (넘버즈) 0 미래황 호프 +
Prevents battle damage +
2 Xyz Monster2 Xyz Monsters with the same Rank, except "Number" monsters<br />(This card's original Rank is always treated as 1.)<br />Cannot be destroyed by battle, and neither player takes any battle damage from attacks involving this card. At the end of the Damage Step, if this card battled an opponent's monster: You can take control of that opponent's monster until the end of the Battle Phase. If this face-up card on the field would be destroyed by a card effect, you can detach 1 material from this card instead.material from this card instead. +
2 Xyz Monsters with the same Rank, except "Number" monsters +
TCG +  and OCG +
Does not have effects which detach Xyz Materials for cost +, Redirects destruction +  and Cannot be destroyed by card effects +
Number F0: Utopic Future +
Card page +
65305468 +
Fyūchā Nanbāzu Zero Mirai'ō Hōpu +
2 Monstros Xyz com a mesma Classe, exceto 2 Monstros Xyz com a mesma Classe, exceto monstros "Número"<br/>N(A Classe original deste card deve ser sempre considerada como 1.)<br/>Não pode ser destruído em batalha e nenhum duelista sofre qualquer dano de batalha dos ataques envolvendo este card. No final da Etapa de Dano, se este card batalhou um monstro do oponente: até o final da Fase de Batalha, você pode assumir o controle desse monstro do oponente. Se este card com a face para cima no campo seria destruído por um efeito de card, em vez disso, você pode desassociar 1 matéria deste card.ocê pode desassociar 1 matéria deste card. +
Número F0: Futuro Utópico +
Fyūchā Nanbāzu Zero Mirai'ō Hōpu +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>FNo.</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>フューチャーナンバーズ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>0 <ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>未</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>み</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>来</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>らい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>皇</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>おう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>ホープrp> (おう) ホープ +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>FNo.</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>フューチャーナンバーズ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>0 <ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>未</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>み</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>来</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>らい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>皇</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>おう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>ホープrp> (おう) ホープ +
2 Monstruos Xyz del mismo Rango, excepto m2 Monstruos Xyz del mismo Rango, excepto monstruos "Número"<br/>(El Rango original de esta carta se trata siempre como 1).<br/>No puede ser destruido en batalla, y ningún jugador recibe daño de batalla de ataques que involucren a esta carta. Al final del Damage Step, si esta carta batalló con un monstruo del adversario: hasta el final de la Battle Phase, puedes tomar el control de ese monstruo del adversario. Si esta carta boca arriba en el Campo fuera a ser destruida por el efecto de una carta, puedes desacoplar de esta carta 1 material en su lugar.plar de esta carta 1 material en su lugar. +
Número F0: Futuro Utópico +
Rank condition +
2 Xyz Materials +, Requires multiple Xyz Monsters as Xyz Materials +  and Can be Special Summoned +
Future Numbers 0: Future King, Hope +
Effect +