Number 39: Utopia Beyond
No. (ナンバーズ) 39 () (ぼう) (おう) ビヨンド・ザ・ホープ
Number39UtopiaBeyond-MP15-EN-SR-1E.png
English Number 39: Utopia Beyond
French Numéro 39 : Au-Delà de l'Utopie
German Nummer 39: Über-Utopia
Italian Numero 39: Oltre l'Utopia
Korean No.39 희망황 비욘드 더 호프
Portuguese Número 39: Além da Utopia
Spanish Número 39: Utopía Mayor
Japanese (kana) ナンバーズ39 きぼうおうビヨンド・ザ・ホープ
Japanese (base) No.39 希望皇ビヨンド・ザ・ホープ
Japanese (rōmaji) Nanbāzu Sanjūkyū Kibō'ō Biyondo Za Hōpu
Japanese (translated) Numbers 39: King of Wishes, Beyond the Hope
Card type Monster
Attribute LIGHT
Types Warrior / Xyz / Effect
Rank 6 Rank Star.svgRank Star.svgRank Star.svgRank Star.svgRank Star.svgRank Star.svg
ATK / DEF 3000 / 2500
Passcode 21521304
Materials 2 Level 6 monsters
Card effect types

StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Number 39: Utopia Beyond"
3,000 +
Activates upon Xyz Summon +
Banishes from your field +
Number39UtopiaBeyond-MP15-EN-SR-1E.png +
Official +
Broj 39: Kralj Nade, Onkrajni Hope +
2,500 +
Trigger Effect +  and Quick Effect +
Number 39: Utopia Beyond +
Number 39: Utopia Beyond +
2 monstres de Niveau 6
Si cette carte 2 monstres de Niveau 6<br/>Si cette carte est Invoquée par Xyz : l'ATK de tous les monstres actuellement contrôlés par votre adversaire devient 0. Une fois par tour, durant le tour de chaque joueur : vous pouvez détacher 1 Matériel Xyz de cette carte, puis ciblez 1 Monstre Xyz face recto que vous contrôlez et 1 monstre "Utopie" dans votre Cimetière ; bannissez la première cible, et si vous le faites, Invoquez Spécialement la seconde cible, puis gagnez 1250 LP.ent la seconde cible, puis gagnez 1250 LP. +
Numéro 39 : Au-Delà de l'Utopie +
2 Monster der Stufe 6
Falls diese Kart2 Monster der Stufe 6<br/>Falls diese Karte als Xyz-Beschwörung beschworen wird: Die ATK aller Monster, die dein Gegner derzeit kontrolliert, werden zu 0. Einmal pro Spielzug, während des Spielzugs eines beliebigen Spielers: Du kannst 1 Xyz-Material von dieser Karte abhängen und dann 1 offenes Xyz-Monster, das du kontrollierst, und 1 „Utopia“-Monster in deinem Friedhof wählen; verbanne das erste gewählte Ziel und falls du dies tust, beschwöre das zweite gewählte Ziel als Spezialbeschwörung, dann erhältst du 1250 LP.zialbeschwörung, dann erhältst du 1250 LP. +
Nummer 39: Über-Utopia +
2 Επιπέδου 6 Τέρατα
Όταν αυτή η κάρτα 2 Επιπέδου 6 Τέρατα<br/>Όταν αυτή η κάρτα εκτελέσει Xyz Κάλεσμα: Η ΕΠΙΘΕΣΗ όλων των τεράτων που ελέγχει ο αντίπαλος αυτή την στιγμή γίνεται 0. Μία φορά σε κάθε γύρο, στο γύρο οποιουδήποτε παίχτη: Μπορείτε να αφαιρέσετε 1 Xyz Υλικό από αυτή την κάρτα, μετά στοχεύστε 1 face-up Xyz τέρας που ελέγχετε και ένα "Ουτοπία" τέρας στο νεκροταφείο σας, βγάλτε τον πρώτο στόχο από το παιχνίδι, και αν το κάνετε, Καλέστε Ειδικά τον Δεύτερο στόχο από το Νεκροταφείο σας, μετά κερδίστε 1250 Πόντους Ζωής.φείο σας, μετά κερδίστε 1250 Πόντους Ζωής. +
Νούμερο 39: Πέρα από την Ουτοπία +
2 mostri di Livello 6
Se questa carta 2 mostri di Livello 6<br/>Se questa carta viene Evocata Xyz: l'ATK di tutti i mostri attualmente controllati dal tuo avversario diventa 0. Una volta per turno, durante il turno di qualsiasi giocatore: puoi staccare 1 Materiale Xyz da questa carta, poi scegliere come bersaglio 1 Mostro Xyz scoperto che controlli e 1 mostro "Utopia" nel tuo Cimitero; bandisci il primo bersaglio e, se lo fai, Evoca Specialmente il secondo bersaglio, poi guadagni 1250 LP.l secondo bersaglio, poi guadagni 1250 LP. +
Numero 39: Oltre l'Utopia +
ナンバーズ39 きぼうおうビヨンド・ザ・ホープ +
レベル6モンスター×2
このカードはルール上、「希望皇ホープ」と名のついたカードとしても扱う。このカードがエクシーズ召喚に成功した時、相手フィールド上の全てのモンスターの攻撃力は0になる。1ターンに1度、このカードのエクシーズ素材を1つ取り除いて発動できる。自分フィールド上のエクシーズモンスター1体を選択して除外し、自分の墓地の「希望皇ホープ」と名のついたモンスター1体を選択して特殊召喚する。その後、自分は1250ライフポイント回復する。この効果は相手ターンでも発動できる。 +
No.39 希望皇ビヨンド・ザ・ホープ +
레벨 6 몬스터 X 2
이 카드는 룰 상 "유토피아" 카드로서도 취급레벨 6 몬스터 X 2<br/>이 카드는 룰 상 "유토피아" 카드로서도 취급한다. ①: 이 카드가 엑시즈 소환에 성공했을 경우에 발동한다. 상대 필드의 모든 몬스터의 공격력을 0 으로 한다. ②: 1턴에 1번, 이 카드의 엑시즈 소재를 1개 제거하고, 자신 필드의 엑시즈 몬스터 1장과 자신 묘지의 "유토피아" 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 하여 발동할 수 있다. 그 자신 필드의 엑시즈 몬스터를 제외하고, 묘지의 대상 몬스터를 특수 소환한다. 그 후, 자신은 1250 LP 회복한다. 이 효과는 상대 턴에도 발동할 수 있다., 자신은 1250 LP 회복한다. 이 효과는 상대 턴에도 발동할 수 있다. +
No.39 희망황 비욘드 더 호프 +
You gain Life Points +
2 Level2 Level 6 monsters<br />If this card is Xyz Summoned: The ATK of all monsters your opponent currently controls become 0. Once per turn, during either player's turn: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card, then target 1 face-up Xyz Monster you control and 1 "Utopia" monster in your Graveyard; banish the first target, and if you do, Special Summon the second target, then gain 1250 LP.LP. +
2 Level 6 monsters +
TCG +  and OCG +
Archetype condition +  and Limited activations +
Number 39: Utopia Beyond +
Card page +
21521304 +
Nanbāzu Sanjūkyū Kibō'ō Biyondo Za Hōpu +
2 monstros de Nível 6
Se este card for2 monstros de Nível 6<br/>Se este card for Invocado por Invocação-Xyz: o ATK de todos os montros que seu oponente controla atualmente se torna 0. Uma vez por turno, durante o turno de qualquer duelista: você pode desassociar 1 Matéria Xyz deste card e, depois, escolher 1 Monstro Xyz com a face para cima que você controla e 1 monstro "Utopia" no seu Cemitério; bana o primeiro alvo e, se isso acontecer, Invoque o segundo alvo por Invocação-Especial e, depois, ganhe 1250 PV.vocação-Especial e, depois, ganhe 1250 PV. +
Número 39: Além da Utopia +
Nanbāzu Sanjūkyū Kibō'ō Biyondo Za Hōpu +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>No.</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ナンバーズ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>39 <ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>希</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>き</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>望</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ぼう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>皇</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>おう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>ビヨンド・ザ・ホープrp>おう) ビヨンド・ザ・ホープ +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>No.</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ナンバーズ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>39 <ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>希</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>き</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>望</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ぼう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>皇</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>おう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>ビヨンド・ザ・ホープrp>おう) ビヨンド・ザ・ホープ +
2 monstruos de Nivel 6
Si esta carta e2 monstruos de Nivel 6<br/>Si esta carta es Invocada Xyz: el ATK de todos los monstruos que controle tu adversario en este momento se convierte en 0. Una vez por turno, durante el turno de cualquier jugador: puedes desacoplar de esta carta 1 Material Xyz, y después seleccionar 1 Monstruo Xyz boca arriba que controles y 1 monstruo "Utopía" en tu Cementerio; destierra el primer objetivo y, si lo haces, Invoca el segundo objetivo de Modo Especial, y después gana 1250 LP. de Modo Especial, y después gana 1250 LP. +
Número 39: Utopía Mayor +
Reduces ATK to 0 +
2 Xyz Materials +, Does not require specific Xyz Materials +, Special Summons from your Graveyard +  and Can be Special Summoned +
Numbers 39: King of Wishes, Beyond the Hope +
Effect +