The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
|The Japanese (OCG) version of this card is not a member of the "Fusion" archetype, because its Japanese name does not contain 「フュージョン」. |
As its English name contains "Fusion", it may be treated a member of the "Fusion" archetype at a TCG event, subject to local rulings.
|This card's written lore in the anime was not shown, was too small to read, or was partially or completely obstructed; the lore listed here is a reconstruction based on how it was used, character descriptions of the card, and/or its OCG/TCG lore. It may not be accurate or complete.|
- Japanese: 融合禁止エリア
- Romaji: Yūgō Kinshi Eria
Anime cards (Galleries: GX)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Non-Fusion Area (anime)"