watch 02:39
The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
![]() | The Japanese (OCG) version of this card is not a member of the "Magician" archetype, because its Japanese name does not contain 「 As its English name contains "Magician", it may be treated a member of the "Magician" archetype at a TCG event, subject to local rulings. |
Magician's Rod マジシャンズ・ロッド |
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
English | Magician's Rod | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
French | Bâton du Magicien | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
German | Stab des Magiers | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Italian | Verga del Mago | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Korean | 매지션즈 로드 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Portuguese | Bastão do Mago | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Spanish | Varita de Mago | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Japanese | マジシャンズ・ロッド | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Japanese (rōmaji) | Majishanzu Roddo | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Card type | Monster | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Attribute |
DARK | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Types | Spellcaster / Effect | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Level |
3 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
ATK / DEF | 1600 / 100 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Passcode | 07084129 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Card effect types |
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Statuses | Unlimited | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Card descriptions
| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
TCG sets
| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
OCG sets
| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Card search categories | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Other card information | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
External links |
|
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Magician's Rod"
1600 +
Dark Magician (archetype) +
MagiciansRod-LED6-EN-C-1E.png +
100 +
12,418 +
12,418 +
Magician's Rod +
Magician's Rod +
12,418 +
Lorsque cette carte est Invoquée Normaleme … Lorsque cette carte est Invoquée Normalement : vous pouvez ajouter 1 Magie/Piège depuis votre Deck à votre main, qui liste spécifiquement la carte "Magicien Sombre" dans son texte. Durant le tour de votre adversaire, si vous activez une Carte Magie/Piège ou effet de Magie/Piège tant que cette carte est dans votre Cimetière (sauf durant la Damage Step) : vous pouvez Sacrifier 1 monstre Magicien ; ajoutez cette carte à votre main. Vous ne pouvez utiliser chaque effet de "Bâton du Magicien" qu'une fois par tour. "Bâton du Magicien" qu'une fois par tour. +
Bâton du Magicien +
12,418 +
Wenn diese Karte als Normalbeschwörung bes … Wenn diese Karte als Normalbeschwörung beschworen wird: Du kannst deiner Hand 1 Zauber/Falle von deinem Deck hinzufügen, der oder die ausdrücklich die Karte „Dunkler Magier“ in seinem oder ihrem Text erwähnt. Während des Spielzugs deines Gegners, falls du eine Zauber-/Fallenkarte oder einen Zauber-/Falleneffekt aktivierst, solange sich diese Karte in deinem Friedhof befindet (außer während des Damage Steps): Du kannst 1 Hexer-Monster als Tribut anbieten; füge diese Karte deiner Hand hinzu. Du kannst jeden Effekt von „Stab des Magiers“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.agiers“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden. +
Stab des Magiers +
12,418 +
Quando questa carta viene Evocata Normalme … Quando questa carta viene Evocata Normalmente: puoi aggiungere dal tuo Deck alla tua mano 1 Magia/Trappola che indica specificamente la carta "Mago Nero" nel suo testo. Durante il turno del tuo avversario, se attivi una Carta Magia/Trappola o un loro effetto mentre questa carta è nel tuo Cimitero (eccetto durante il Damage Step): puoi offrire come Tributo 1 mostro Incantatore; aggiungi questa carta alla tua mano. Puoi utilizzare ogni effetto di "Verga del Mago" una sola volta per turno."Verga del Mago" una sola volta per turno. +
Verga del Mago +
12,418 +
マジシャンズ・ロッド +
このカード名の①②の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードが召喚に成功した時に発動できる。「ブラック・マジシャン」のカード名が記された魔法・罠カード1枚をデッキから手札に加える。②:このカードが墓地に存在する状態で、自分が相手ターンに魔法・罠カードの効果を発動した場合、自分フィールドの魔法使い族モンスター1体をリリースして発動できる。このカードを手札に加える。 +
マジシャンズ・ロッド +
12,418 +
이 카드명의 ①②의 효과는 각각 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ①: 이 카드가 일반 소환에 성공했을 때에 발동할 수 있다. "블랙 매지션"의 카드명이 쓰여진 마법 / 함정 카드 1장을 덱에서 패에 넣는다. ②: 이 카드가 묘지에 존재하는 상태에서, 자신이 상대 턴에 마법 / 함정 카드의 효과를 발동했을 경우, 자신 필드의 마법사족 몬스터 1장을 릴리스하고 발동할 수 있다. 이 카드를 패에 넣는다. +
매지션즈 로드 +
When this card is Normal Summon … When this card is Normal Summoned: You can add 1 Spell/Trap from your Deck to your hand, that specifically lists the card "Dark Magician" in its text. During your opponent's turn, if you activate a Spell/Trap Card or effect while this card is in your GY (except during the Damage Step): You can Tribute 1 Spellcaster monster; add this card to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Magician's Rod" once per turn.once per turn. +
Majishanzu Roddo +
12,418 +
Quando este card for Invocado por Invocaçã … Quando este card for Invocado por Invocação-Normal: você pode adicionar 1 Magia/Armadilha do seu Deck à sua mão, que liste especificamente o card "Mago Negro" no seu texto. Durante o turno do seu oponente, se você ativar um Card ou efeito de Magia/Armadilha enquanto este card estiver no seu Cemitério (exceto durante a Etapa de Dano): você pode oferecer como Tributo 1 monstro Mago; adicione este card à sua mão. Você só pode usar cada efeito de "Bastão do Mago" uma vez por turno.ito de "Bastão do Mago" uma vez por turno. +
Bastão do Mago +
Majishanzu Roddo +
マジシャンズ・ロッド +
12,418 +
Cuando esta carta es Invocada de Modo Norm … Cuando esta carta es Invocada de Modo Normal: puedes añadir a tu mano 1 Mágica/Trampa en tu Deck que liste específicamente la carta "Mago Oscuro" en su texto. Durante el turno de tu adversario, si activas una Carta o un efecto de Magia/Trampa mientras esta carta está en tu Cementerio (excepto durante el Damage Step): puedes Sacrificar 1 monstruo Lanzador de Conjuros; añade esta carta a tu mano. Sólo puedes usar cada efecto de "Varita de Mago" una vez por turno.cto de "Varita de Mago" una vez por turno. +
Varita de Mago +