Fusion of Fire
フュージョン・オブ・ファイア
FusionofFire-SAST-EN-R-1E.png
English Fusion of Fire
French Fusion du Feu
German Fusion des Feuers
Italian Fusione del Fuoco
Korean 퓨전 오브 파이어
Portuguese Fusão de Fogo
Spanish Fusión de Fuego
Japanese フュージョン・オブ・ファイア
Japanese (rōmaji) Fyūjon obu Faia
Card type Spell
Property Normal
Passcode 25800447
Card effect types

StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Fusion of Fire"
Sends from your hand to your Graveyard +, Sends from your field to your Graveyard +, Sends from your opponent's field to your opponent's Graveyard +, Uses cards in the hand as Fusion Materials +, Uses cards on the player's field as Fusion Materials +  and Uses cards on the opponent's field as Fusion Materials +
FusionofFire-SAST-EN-R-1E.png +
Official +
Fusion of Fire +
Fusion of Fire +
(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme un(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Salamangrande".)<br/>Invoquez par Fusion 1 Monstre Fusion "Salamangrande" depuis votre Extra Deck, en utilisant des monstres depuis votre main et/ou Terrain comme Matériel Fusion. Vous ne pouvez activer qu'1 "Fusion du Feu" par tour.vez activer qu'1 "Fusion du Feu" par tour. +
Fusion du Feu +
(Diese Karte wird immer als „Grosalamander(Diese Karte wird immer als „Grosalamander“-Karte behandelt.)<br/>Beschwöre 1 „Grosalamander“-Fusionsmonster als Fusionsbeschwörung von deinem Extra Deck und verwende dafür Monster von deiner Hand und/oder einer beliebigen Spielfeldseite als Fusionsmaterial. Du kannst nur 1 „Fusion des Feuers“ pro Spielzug aktivieren.usion des Feuers“ pro Spielzug aktivieren. +
Fusion des Feuers +
(Questa carta viene sempre considerata com(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "Salamagna".)<br/>Evoca tramite Fusione 1 Mostro Fusione "Salamagna" dal tuo Extra Deck, utilizzando mostri dalla tua mano e/o qualsiasi Terreno come Materiale da Fusione. Puoi attivare solo 1 "Fusione del Fuoco" per turno.vare solo 1 "Fusione del Fuoco" per turno. +
Fusione del Fuoco +
フュージョン・オブ・ファイア +
このカード名はルール上「サラマングレイト」カードとしても扱う。このカード名のカードは1ターンに1枚しか発動できない。①:自分の手札及び自分・相手フィールドから、「サラマングレイト」融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体をEX (エクストラ) デッキから融合召喚する。 +
フュージョン・オブ・ファイア +
이 카드명은 룰상 "샐러맨그레이트" 카드로도 취급한다. 이 카드명의 카드는 1턴에 1장밖에 발동할 수 없다. ① : 자신의 패 및 자신 / 상대 필드에서, "샐러맨그레이트" 융합 몬스터 카드에 기재된 융합 소재 몬스터를 묘지로 보내고, 그 융합 몬스터 1장을 엑스트라 덱에서 융합 소환한다. +
퓨전 오브 파이어 +
(This card is always treated as a "Salamangreat(This card is always treated as a "Salamangreat" card.)<br />Fusion Summon 1 "Salamangreat" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters from your hand and/or either field as Fusion Material. You can only activate 1 "Fusion of Fire" per turn.turn. +
TCG +  and OCG +
Archetype condition +  and Only once per turn +
Fusion of Fire +
Card page +
25800447 +
Fyūjon obu Faia +
(Este card deve ser sempre considerado com(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Salamagrande".)<br/>Invoque por Invocação-Fusão 1 Monstro de Fusão "Salamagrande" do seu Deck Adicional, usando monstros da sua mão e/ou de qualquer campo como Matéria de Fusão. Você só pode ativar 1 "Fusão de Fogo" por turno.ó pode ativar 1 "Fusão de Fogo" por turno. +
Fusão de Fogo +
Normal Spell Card +
Fyūjon obu Faia +
フュージョン・オブ・ファイア +
(Esta carta se trata siempre como una cart(Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Salamangrande").<br/>Invoca por Fusión 1 Monstruo de Fusión "Salamangrande" en tu Deck Extra, usando monstruos en tu mano y/o en cualquier Campo como Material de Fusión. Sólo puedes activar 1 "Fusión de Fuego" por turno.des activar 1 "Fusión de Fuego" por turno. +
Fusión de Fuego +
Performs a Fusion Summon +  and Special Summons from your Extra Deck +
Normal +