Fusion Substitute
() (かん) (ゆう) (ごう)
FusionSubstitute-OP09-EN-C-UE.png
English Fusion Substitute
French Fusion Alternative
German Fusionsersatz
Italian Fusione Sostituto
Korean 치환융합
Portuguese Substituir Fusão
Spanish Substituto de Fusión
Japanese (kana) ちかんゆうごう
Japanese (base) 置換融合
Japanese (rōmaji) Chikan Yūgō
Card type Spell
Property Normal
Passcode 74335036
Card effect types

StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Fusion Substitute"
Sends from your field to your Graveyard +, Uses cards on the player's field as Fusion Materials +, Activates from your Graveyard +, Returns from your Graveyard to your Extra Deck +  and You draw cards +
Fusion (archetype) +
Banishes itself from Graveyard for cost +
FusionSubstitute-OP09-EN-C-UE.png +
Official +
Condition +, Effect +  and Ignition-like Effect +
Fusion Substitute +
Fusion Substitute +
(Le nom de cette carte est toujours traité(Le nom de cette carte est toujours traité comme "Polymérisation".)<br/>Invoquez par Fusion 1 Monstre de Fusion depuis votre Extra Deck, en utilisant des monstres que vous contrôlez comme Matériels de Fusion. Vous pouvez bannir cette carte depuis votre Cimetière, puis ciblez 1 Monstre de Fusion dans votre Cimetière ; renvoyez-le à l'Extra Deck, puis piochez 1 carte.z-le à l'Extra Deck, puis piochez 1 carte. +
Fusion Alternative +
(Der Name dieser Karte wird immer als „Pol(Der Name dieser Karte wird immer als „Polymerisation“ behandelt.)<br/>Beschwöre 1 Fusionsmonster als Fusionsbeschwörung von deinem Extra Deck und verwende dabei Monster, die du kontrollierst, als Fusionsmaterial. Du kannst diese Karte von deinem Friedhof verbannen und dann 1 Fusionsmonster in deinem Friedhof wählen; lege es ins Extra Deck zurück, dann ziehe 1 Karte.ins Extra Deck zurück, dann ziehe 1 Karte. +
Fusionsersatz +
(Il nome di questa carta viene sempre cons(Il nome di questa carta viene sempre considerato come "Polimerizzazione".)<br/>Evoca tramite Fusione 1 Mostro Fusione dal tuo Extra Deck, utilizzando mostri che controlli come Materiali da Fusione. Puoi bandire questa carta dal tuo Cimitero, poi scegliere come bersaglio 1 Mostro Fusione nel tuo Cimitero; fallo ritornare nell'Extra Deck, poi pesca 1 carta.ornare nell'Extra Deck, poi pesca 1 carta. +
Fusione Sostituto +
ちかんゆうごう +
このカードのカード名はルール上「融合」として扱う。①:自分フィールドから融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体をエクストラデッキから融合召喚する。②:墓地のこのカードを除外し、自分の墓地の融合モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターをエクストラデッキに戻す。その後、自分はデッキから1枚ドローする。 +
置換融合 +
이 카드의 카드명은 룰상 "융합"으로 취급한다. ①: 자신 필드에서 융합 몬스터 카드에 기재된 융합 소재 몬스터를 묘지로 보내고, 그 융합 몬스터 1장을 엑스트라 덱에서 융합 소환한다. ②: 묘지의 이 카드를 제외하고, 자신 묘지의 융합 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 하여 발동할 수 있다. 그 몬스터를 엑스트라 덱으로 되돌린다. 그 후, 자신은 덱에서 1장 드로우한다. +
치환융합 +
(This card's name is always treated as "Polymerization(This card's name is always treated as "Polymerization".)<br />Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters you control as Fusion Materials. You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 Fusion Monster in your Graveyard; return it to the Extra Deck, then draw 1 card.draw 1 card. +
TCG +  and OCG +
Fusion Substitute +
Card page +
74335036 +
Chikan Yūgō +
(O nome deste card deve ser sempre conside(O nome deste card deve ser sempre considerado como "Polimerização".)<br/>Invoque por Invocação-Fusão 1 Monstro de Fusão do seu Deck Adicional, usando monstros que você controla como Matérias de Fusão. Você pode banir este card do seu Cemitério e, depois, escolher 1 Monstro de Fusão no seu Cemitério; devolva-o para o Deck Adicional e, depois, compre 1 card.o Deck Adicional e, depois, compre 1 card. +
Substituir Fusão +
Normal Spell Card +
Chikan Yūgō +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>置</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ち</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>換</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>かん</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>融</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ゆう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>合</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ごう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>b> (ごう) +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>置</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ち</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>換</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>かん</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>融</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ゆう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>合</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ごう</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>b> (ごう) +
(El nombre de esta carta se trata siempre (El nombre de esta carta se trata siempre como "Polimerización").<br/>Invoca por Fusión 1 Monstruo de Fusión en tu Deck Extra, usando como Material de Fusión a monstruos que controles. Puedes desterrar esta carta en tu Cementerio, y después seleccionar 1 Monstruo de Fusión en tu Cementerio; devuélvelo al Deck Extra, y después roba 1 carta.elo al Deck Extra, y después roba 1 carta. +
Substituto de Fusión +
Name condition +
Performs a Fusion Summon +  and Special Summons from your Extra Deck +
Normal +