The Croatian and Greek names given are not official. (card names)
The Japanese (OCG) version of this card is not a member of the "Fossil" archetype, because its Japanese name does not contain 「化石」. As its English name contains "Fossil", it may be treated a member of the "Fossil" archetype at a TCG event, subject to local rulings.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.