FANDOM



Zolga new errata says the owner receive the life points increase, instead of the previous errata that says the controller get's the life points increase. Zolga's ruling page is not updated yet to reflect, the new errata. Can someone please updated the ruling page.S.nickid (talkcontribs) 16:29, September 3, 2015 (UTC)

No one has updated it because there is no officially released ruling to update from.--PoirotH (talkcontribs) 16:42, September 3, 2015 (UTC)

"When your opponent takes your "Zolga" with "Change of Heart" and Tribute Summons with it, your opponent (the controller of "Zolga" when it was Tributed) increases his Life Points." That seems like a ruling that needs updating. --UltimateKuriboh (talkcontribs) 16:50, September 3, 2015 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+