|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Twin Photon Lizard effect|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 2586 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
If I Fusion Summon "Twin Photon Lizard", can i use it's effect to special summon it's fusion material after it attacked?
Example: Used "Polymerization" and sacrificed two "Galaxy-Eyes Photon Dragon". "Twin Photon Lizard" attacks and does damage, then I use its effect to special summon the two "Galaxy-Eyes Photon Dragon" before the battle phase ends and then they attack. Is that legal?