FANDOM


(Twin Photon Lizard effect during Battle Phase)
 
Line 1: Line 1:
[[File:Placeholder|video|right|300px]] [[File:Placeholder|right|300px]]
+
{{Forum/header|Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries}}
   
 
If I Fusion Summon "Twin Photon Lizard", can i use it's effect to special summon it's fusion material after it attacked?
 
If I Fusion Summon "Twin Photon Lizard", can i use it's effect to special summon it's fusion material after it attacked?
Line 6: Line 6:
   
 
[[Special:Contributions/204.195.48.37|204.195.48.37]] ([[User talk:204.195.48.37|talk]]) 06:21, June 13, 2013 (UTC)
 
[[Special:Contributions/204.195.48.37|204.195.48.37]] ([[User talk:204.195.48.37|talk]]) 06:21, June 13, 2013 (UTC)
  +
  +
:No, Twin Photon Lizard's effect can only be activated during your own Main Phase 1 or Main Phase 2. [[Ignition Effects]] cannot be used during the Battle Phase. [[Special:Contributions/31.11.101.253|31.11.101.253]] ([[User talk:31.11.101.253|talk]]) 13:43, June 13, 2013 (UTC)

Revision as of 13:43, June 13, 2013

If I Fusion Summon "Twin Photon Lizard", can i use it's effect to special summon it's fusion material after it attacked?

Example: Used "Polymerization" and sacrificed two "Galaxy-Eyes Photon Dragon". "Twin Photon Lizard" attacks and does damage, then I use its effect to special summon the two "Galaxy-Eyes Photon Dragon" before the battle phase ends and then they attack. Is that legal?

204.195.48.37 (talk) 06:21, June 13, 2013 (UTC)

No, Twin Photon Lizard's effect can only be activated during your own Main Phase 1 or Main Phase 2. Ignition Effects cannot be used during the Battle Phase. 31.11.101.253 (talk) 13:43, June 13, 2013 (UTC)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.