|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Twin Photon Lizard effect|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 481 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
If I Fusion Summon "Twin Photon Lizard", can i use it's effect to special summon it's fusion material after it attacked?
Example: Used "Polymerization" and sacrificed two "Galaxy-Eyes Photon Dragon". "Twin Photon Lizard" attacks and does damage, then I use its effect to special summon the two "Galaxy-Eyes Photon Dragon" before the battle phase ends and then they attack. Is that legal?
- No, Twin Photon Lizard's effect can only be activated during your own Main Phase 1 or Main Phase 2. Ignition Effects cannot be used during the Battle Phase. 184.108.40.206 (talk) 13:43, June 13, 2013 (UTC)
- Like IP-Addressed User #220.127.116.11 said, just think of "Twin Photon Lizard" in same fashion as "Paladin of White Dragon", only in reverse order (PoWD summon Blue-Eyes from hand/Deck while TPL summon target "Photon" from Graveyard). --iFredCat 13:56, June 13, 2013 (UTC)